Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Competition Entrants

Competition Name: The Anniversary Challenge, 2008
Competition End Date: Wednesday 3rd September 2008

First Place

Author: Kezzabear
Story: An Unceremonious Beginning
Rating:
"This day sucks, it really does. It's the worst day ever." Harry is having a very bad day...

Second Place

Author: Kathryn
Story: Wins, Firewhisky and Handcuffs
Rating:
Five straight Harpies wins on the trot leave the squad celebrating and leads to Ministry of Magic involvement.

Third Place

Author: TangoCharlie
Story: The Final Five
Rating:
Time is running out for the Potters. They just don't know it.

Fourth Place

Author: Capramagus
Story: Transformations
Rating:
In his fifth year at Hogwarts, Remus Lupin suspects his friends are planning some great mischief, and is afraid to ask what. He's in for a surprise that will forever transform how he sees himself, for he finally knows just how much his friends value him.

Fifth Place

Author: aurora luminis
Story: Five Times Two
Rating:
It is five years since Ginny first learned of Harry's brilliant win at Quidditch, and five days since she broke up with Dean. Time to move on to the goal of five years.

Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004