Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Under the Beech Tree by Musings

Showing 1 to 16 of 16
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 19th March 2008 20:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Under the Beech Tree
haha nice story
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 8th November 2007 05:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Under the Beech Tree
haha i loved this

  Quote
pyromain
Monday 11th June 2007 09:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Under the Beech Tree
I liked the story, Harry and Ron just needed a push in the right direction, you made a wonderful story of it.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 8th December 2006 08:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Under the Beech Tree
Very nice.
I liked how Ron ran away from Hermione all day until almost the last minute and fell down the stairs -- that scene was great and Harry asking Ginny all in one word, very good.
But why did he ask her to go outside after he'd asked her? Was he afraid of hearing her response in front of everyone?
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Monday 17th July 2006 10:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Under the Beech Tree
That was short but sweet. And someone should have gone in the lake. It would only be fair. But it was still good.
  Quote
Novera
Friday 7th July 2006 18:49


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Under the Beech Tree
Wow
Only Harry has a hard time to ask someone on a other then Ronald
I like this story
  Quote
GryffindorLass
Wednesday 17th May 2006 08:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Under the Beech Tree
brilliant story! very original and funny as well!
  Quote
AgiVega
Saturday 7th January 2006 13:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Under the Beech Tree
I really enjoyed this fic, Michele! When Harry said he was nauseated in Ginny's presence, I started giggling so hard!  I'm glad Ginny said yes, though I wouldn't have minded 'seeing' Harry swim naked. Well, perhaps not in December, the poor thing would have frozen to death...
Musings
Tuesday 10th January 2006 22:24
Under the Beech Tree (Author Response)
I really enjoyed this fic, Michele! When Harry said he was nauseated in Ginny's presence, I started giggling so hard!  I'm glad Ginny said yes, though I wouldn't have minded 'seeing' Harry swim naked. Well, perhaps not in December, the poor thing would have frozen to death...
*grin* Agi, you little devil! Thanks so much for your thoughts!  I think that Harry's pretty happy about this outcome, much more than the prospect of that very cold swim!
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 6th January 2006 09:17


Under the Beech Tree
This story got better and better...
First: Seamus. I never knew he could be that funny - and silly.
2nd: Ron bellowing over the loud ring. Oh my...
3rd: Harry saying "I feel ... nauseated". I nearly fell off my chair. Just nearly.
In short, this a cute, funny and brilliant piece of fanfiction. :-)
Musings
Friday 6th January 2006 12:51
Under the Beech Tree (Author Response)
This story got better and better...
First: Seamus. I never knew he could be that funny - and silly.
2nd: Ron bellowing over the loud ring. Oh my...
3rd: Harry saying "I feel ... nauseated". I nearly fell off my chair. Just nearly.
In short, this a cute, funny and brilliant piece of fanfiction. :-)

I had great fun writing this one and am pondering taking a turn of this for an LJ challenge in the next few weeks...stay tuned and thanks for your review!
  Quote
Hearts on Fire
Tuesday 20th December 2005 21:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

Under the Beech Tree
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote

Friday 12th August 2005 10:35


Under the Beech Tree

That story was great!

 

  Quote
levotatingT
Tuesday 31st May 2005 13:56


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Under the Beech Tree

That was so good!!!!!!!  I loved it, especially the part where they announce the dare. 

Great job, keep writing, and PLez write back

levotatingT

Musings
Tuesday 31st May 2005 19:36
Under the Beech Tree (Author Response)
Thanks for your note -- I appreciate all of the positive feedback I get! 
  Quote
juliet
Wednesday 6th April 2005 05:56


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

Under the Beech Tree
"What took you so long, Harry?"

Oh sweet!
  Quote
Jake
Thursday 10th February 2005 17:51


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 323

Under the Beech Tree
I really enjoy these background snippets from Harry's life prior to the start of The New Professor. 
  Quote
rdprice29
Saturday 1st January 2005 18:23


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

Under the Beech Tree
This is a really cute outtake!
  Quote
Kelly
Wednesday 8th September 2004 11:04


Under the Beech Tree
I love this! It's so sweet and I hope you write more out-takes for "The New Professor."
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004