Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For "Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First" by Lady Chi

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Dad
Friday 1st January 2010 09:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 503

"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"
Serious reading.
  Quote
hidden_treasures
Wednesday 9th April 2008 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"
there is no innocent reason to be dying a Malfoy's nostril hairs red and gold

I am still cracking up. Good job!
  Quote
AngelicZero
Sunday 23rd March 2008 12:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"
Pure, utter brilliance.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 16th October 2007 09:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"
I love this!!! it's ingenius!!! Everything sounded like something that Gred or Forge would say!
and i love the title
  Quote
Erin
Thursday 1st March 2007 09:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"
Well, my lady, this must be one of your greatest one-shots yet! I read this ages ago - before I became a member - and just came across it again, so felt I must review!
Erin
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 29th May 2006 18:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"
Genius. Pure unadulterated genius. My personal favorite part were the names of the authors of the recommended reading...

Fifty gold stars and a smiley face sticker for you!
  Quote
malko050987
Tuesday 12th July 2005 01:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"


Great story! I had to stick my fist in my mouth to keep from laughing out loud and get sent to the the hospital - mental ward.

-Crs
  Quote
Snowdrop1
Friday 24th December 2004 00:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"

Just what I needed!! When do we get to see part the second?

And I just have to use this!!

  Quote
Random Reader Michele
Saturday 31st July 2004 05:44


"Gred And Forge's Complete Guide To Getting Yourself Into More Trouble Than Is Absolutely Necessary, Part The First"


Can you tell that I simply LOVE this story?! You have captured my favorite twins (aside from myself and my own twin) just perfectly, including the spot-on wisecracks one really ought to expect from the pair who brought you Canary Creams and Ton Tongue Toffees.

One of my favorite lines (I can't say "best" because they're all the best!):
However, when faced with an irate mother, we would refer to number one of our fifth Weasley list. She probably already knows everything, anyway. Cutting off the flood before it sweeps you away is often the best strategy in those occasions.


I must absolutely to your sheer brilliance!!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004