Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Correspondence by Lady Chi

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
gymnastgal19
Sunday 28th September 2008 19:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Autumn
  Quote
snowysummer.a
Monday 7th April 2008 21:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: Autumn
Okay, I am CONSTANTLY LOVING YOUR SENSE OF HUMOR!! nice refrence BTW- at this point in this review - THAT's ALL I'VE READ. i love this idea for a story . . . wait for more
...
Some fav quotes:
1.
"A bit of a snog and a conversation…" Honestly, I've read more romantic things on the labels of the socks that Percy buys.

2.
Do you want to know why they call them the Nastily Exhausting Wizarding Tests? Because all of the work you have to go through to take the test fries your brain so that you can't concentrate to take them!

3.
I'll hope you'll forgive me in putting you into the sort of… awkward situations that dream Harry has been in, but it's been entertaining for me.

aaaaand i won't bore people with all the others, but notice that they're ALL I couldn't tell you why though . . .

oh and one more thing:
I'm thinking of something that's red and smells pretty that you can buy at a florist shop.

how exactly does something smell pretty?????

  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 27th November 2006 11:48


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

1: Autumn
For some reason this reminds me of the dialogue off of Gilmore girls - quick and cunning. Good job.
  Quote
Wooster
Wednesday 31st May 2006 20:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

1: Autumn
Cute cute cute...I hope I picked this one correctly...I was trying to go for chronological order according to the story line. If not, I'll live...too cute though.
  Quote
Cherry
Tuesday 1st November 2005 07:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1: Autumn

Awww, Don't we all love Harrys neck. Well done great work!

Cherry xxx

  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004