Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Surprise by Lady Chi

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Dad
Friday 1st January 2010 13:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

Ginny's Surprise
What I do not understand is that I read this and "Just us Girls" before but not the stories that came before. How could I miss such good stuff if I have read these?

I know these were writen over nine years ago, but why so few reviews?
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 28th September 2008 19:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Surprise
hahahahah nice story!
  Quote
snowysummer.a
Monday 7th April 2008 21:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Ginny's Surprise
Author's Note: Hey, Art, I avoided calling Ginny "Gin" or Hermione "'Mione". Will you give me a cookie?

lol good job
I love both of the stories -Just Us Girls & Ginny's Suprise- I'm going to recommend you to one of my friends! Your fics are GREAT! keep it up!! yaaayyy!!
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 8th December 2007 08:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Ginny's Surprise
Loevd it as always, Harry got his wish.
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Thursday 22nd November 2007 11:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Ginny's Surprise
Very nice! I love good stories like this!

  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 19th October 2007 06:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Surprise
lol I love this story! so cute!
the ending is awesome!
  Quote
Wooster
Wednesday 31st May 2006 21:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Ginny's Surprise
...


WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!


*Does a happy dance*
  Quote
Cherry
Tuesday 1st November 2005 10:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Ginny's Surprise

Thats better! I like to see Harry and Ginny happy and laughing.:)

Cherry xxx

  Quote

Friday 18th March 2005 18:17


Ginny's Surprise

Only *one* review? You deserve many, many more Excellent fluff; enjoyed every minute of it.

J

  Quote
853250
Saturday 5th June 2004 21:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Ginny's Surprise
I wubbed it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004