Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Thoughts of Ron by Lady Chi

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
erix372
Tuesday 29th April 2014 12:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Thoughts of Ron
I am not sure you will ever see this, but I was taking a stroll down memory lane today and I happened upon this site.

I am/was "Eric, the flying llama" and finding this has really put a smile on my face. I was 14 when this was posted (I'm 24 now), and it seems like forever ago.

Life really was so much simpler then, and the world of Harry Potter and the friends I have made (and lost along the way) because of it have really shaped me.

I hope you are doing well, a decade later.
  Quote
Dad
Friday 1st January 2010 13:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

Thoughts of Ron
Very fluffy.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 19th October 2007 06:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Thoughts of Ron
I love this! describes it really well!
  Quote
Cherry
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 11:52


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Thoughts of Ron

Brill! and Nothing more to it!

Cherry xxx

  Quote
DADAGinny
Wednesday 5th January 2005 14:26


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Thoughts of Ron
Loved the spider bit!

I scanned down your list of stories and I didn't see one for the twins or for Percy.  Are you planning on doing these as well?


Lady Chi
Thursday 6th January 2005 15:37
Thoughts of Ron (Author Response)

Yes, that was the original plan. The twins and Percy anxiously await their chance at one-shot glory, and I promise I will try to get those completed very, very shortly.

The problem I find with Percy is that I'm not entirely sure how I would want to deal with Ginny's feelings towards him. The sense of betrayal and disbelief would make for a very angsty story, and once I finish my novel-length L/J fic (which is taking up a good bit of my angst energy), then that'll be more conceivable. Anyway, keep an eye out!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004