Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Thoughts of Ron by Lady Chi

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Tuesday 29th April 2014 12:20

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Thoughts of Ron
I am not sure you will ever see this, but I was taking a stroll down memory lane today and I happened upon this site.

I am/was "Eric, the flying llama" and finding this has really put a smile on my face. I was 14 when this was posted (I'm 24 now), and it seems like forever ago.

Life really was so much simpler then, and the world of Harry Potter and the friends I have made (and lost along the way) because of it have really shaped me.

I hope you are doing well, a decade later.
Friday 1st January 2010 13:52

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 497

Thoughts of Ron
Very fluffy.
Friday 19th October 2007 06:55

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Thoughts of Ron
I love this! describes it really well!
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 11:52

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Thoughts of Ron

Brill! and Nothing more to it!

Cherry xxx

Wednesday 5th January 2005 14:26

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Thoughts of Ron
Loved the spider bit!

I scanned down your list of stories and I didn't see one for the twins or for Percy.  Are you planning on doing these as well?

Lady Chi
Thursday 6th January 2005 15:37
Thoughts of Ron (Author Response)

Yes, that was the original plan. The twins and Percy anxiously await their chance at one-shot glory, and I promise I will try to get those completed very, very shortly.

The problem I find with Percy is that I'm not entirely sure how I would want to deal with Ginny's feelings towards him. The sense of betrayal and disbelief would make for a very angsty story, and once I finish my novel-length L/J fic (which is taking up a good bit of my angst energy), then that'll be more conceivable. Anyway, keep an eye out!

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004