Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Persistence of Memory by Neutral

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Cadid423
Tuesday 22nd July 2008 17:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

2: Persistence of Fate
k
  Quote
finchley
Monday 5th November 2007 06:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

2: Persistence of Fate
This is too good not to continue! I added you to my e-mail updates, just in case you decide to start it up again (hoping madly!)...
  Quote
Delfino
Sunday 7th October 2007 10:28


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

2: Persistence of Fate
WHY? WHY HAVE YOU NOT UPDATED?

Three years. It's been three years ! Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please update! You have no idea how brilliant this story is! You have to continue it!!!

  Quote
colly900449
Saturday 21st April 2007 01:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Persistence of Fate
it is so go good so far please update soon
  Quote
HPphoenix
Thursday 30th November 2006 15:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2: Persistence of Fate
PLEASE CONTINUE!!! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!
This is a fantastic story and is superbly written!!!!! PLEASE write more soon!!!
  Quote

Saturday 12th August 2006 10:42


2: Persistence of Fate
What happend to "to be continued"????
  Quote
Wooster
Saturday 15th July 2006 11:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

2: Persistence of Fate
Where are you that you haven't updated in two years??? *cries bitterly* This is too cool for you not to finish! Especially with a cliffhanger ending.
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 28th May 2006 23:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

2: Persistence of Fate
I. Hate. You.

Seriously.

This story is AMAZING! It's so detailed...and thrilling...and JUST when we're getting to the GOOD part...it's done? You haven't updated? At a CLIFFHANGER???

That's just cruel. Update now and I'll forgive you.
  Quote
Delfino
Saturday 5th November 2005 10:24


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

2: Persistence of Fate
AHHHH!!! What do you MEAN "to be continued'? Are you kidding me? Please, please, please, please, please, PLEASE tell me you're updating soon! You last updated in May, you must have written something!! This is the best story EVER!! I love it sooo much! Please update soon or I know I'll die of longing to know what happens!! This is amazing!! Please update soon, I'm begging you!
  Quote

Sunday 8th May 2005 13:55


2: Persistence of Fate

this is an interesting story, i was wondering when you will be continuing it. 

i can't wait for more.

  Quote
LoverofBooks
Thursday 20th January 2005 15:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

2: Persistence of Fate

wow,

that's all i can say. 

can't wait for the next chapter!

  Quote
pazza
Tuesday 2nd November 2004 04:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

2: Persistence of Fate
I love this fic, i feel like ive been waiting forever for an update. It isn't abandoned is it??? (i apologise for not reviewing earlier, however, i am a notorious lurker)
  Quote
NCDSbookworm
Wednesday 18th August 2004 09:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

2: Persistence of Fate
THIS IS SOOO COOL! I can't wait to read more!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004