Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Persistence of Memory by Neutral

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Cadid423
Tuesday 22nd July 2008 13:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

2: Persistence of Fate
k
  Quote
finchley
Monday 5th November 2007 01:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

2: Persistence of Fate
This is too good not to continue! I added you to my e-mail updates, just in case you decide to start it up again (hoping madly!)...
  Quote
Delfino
Sunday 7th October 2007 06:28


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

2: Persistence of Fate
WHY? WHY HAVE YOU NOT UPDATED?

Three years. It's been three years ! Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please update! You have no idea how brilliant this story is! You have to continue it!!!

  Quote
colly900449
Friday 20th April 2007 21:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Persistence of Fate
it is so go good so far please update soon
  Quote
HPphoenix
Thursday 30th November 2006 10:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2: Persistence of Fate
PLEASE CONTINUE!!! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!
This is a fantastic story and is superbly written!!!!! PLEASE write more soon!!!
  Quote

Saturday 12th August 2006 06:42


2: Persistence of Fate
What happend to "to be continued"????
  Quote
Wooster
Saturday 15th July 2006 07:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

2: Persistence of Fate
Where are you that you haven't updated in two years??? *cries bitterly* This is too cool for you not to finish! Especially with a cliffhanger ending.
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 28th May 2006 19:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

2: Persistence of Fate
I. Hate. You.

Seriously.

This story is AMAZING! It's so detailed...and thrilling...and JUST when we're getting to the GOOD part...it's done? You haven't updated? At a CLIFFHANGER???

That's just cruel. Update now and I'll forgive you.
  Quote
Delfino
Saturday 5th November 2005 05:24


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

2: Persistence of Fate
AHHHH!!! What do you MEAN "to be continued'? Are you kidding me? Please, please, please, please, please, PLEASE tell me you're updating soon! You last updated in May, you must have written something!! This is the best story EVER!! I love it sooo much! Please update soon or I know I'll die of longing to know what happens!! This is amazing!! Please update soon, I'm begging you!
  Quote

Sunday 8th May 2005 09:55


2: Persistence of Fate

this is an interesting story, i was wondering when you will be continuing it. 

i can't wait for more.

  Quote
LoverofBooks
Thursday 20th January 2005 10:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

2: Persistence of Fate

wow,

that's all i can say. 

can't wait for the next chapter!

  Quote
pazza
Monday 1st November 2004 23:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

2: Persistence of Fate
I love this fic, i feel like ive been waiting forever for an update. It isn't abandoned is it??? (i apologise for not reviewing earlier, however, i am a notorious lurker)
  Quote
NCDSbookworm
Wednesday 18th August 2004 05:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

2: Persistence of Fate
THIS IS SOOO COOL! I can't wait to read more!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004