Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Of Chilly Temperatures by Pooca

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
ionik27
Thursday 4th September 2008 14:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Of Chilly Temperatures
Ginny's idea is good too but I think Harry owes her a Hogsmeade trip for being a right git and saying such hurtful things... And he does get his immediate compensation, right? Great story!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 29th March 2008 13:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Of Chilly Temperatures
aww ww ww!!! That was really cute!!!! I loved this story!
Awesome way for them to get back together!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 14th November 2007 05:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Of Chilly Temperatures
haha this is cute! I like all the pairings oh shag me rotten! haha that was funny!



  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 1st September 2007 14:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Of Chilly Temperatures
Really liked how all thing fall in to place.
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Friday 2nd September 2005 18:30


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Of Chilly Temperatures

                     wow! realy good  
  Quote
amamama
Tuesday 23rd August 2005 03:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Of Chilly Temperatures
Thet're just as good, the two of them, aren't they?  And I wonder, why is it always Harry who has to apologise for being a prat?  Why doesn't Ginny ever need to apologize?  After all, attacking him with "I know why you're behaving like this" can hardly be said to be a smart move.

Anyway, it was well written.  Thanks for sharing.
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 14th May 2005 13:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Of Chilly Temperatures

That was really good, but I want to see what happenes on the next Hogsmeade trip and maybe the broom closet. You should write more or a sequel.  Can't wait to read more and I'll have to reand more of your stories in the meantime :)

Great job, keep writing,and Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
Anjerla
Tuesday 12th April 2005 19:54


Of Chilly Temperatures
Wow.  I just regressed 6 years.  I feel about 12 years old.  THIS IS SO CUTE.  I'm going to go bury my head in a pillow and squee til I suffocate myself.  Or maybe not.  But I'm going to squee a lot.  *runs off giggling*
  Quote
Bella
Thursday 19th August 2004 11:29


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Of Chilly Temperatures
That was awesome - so very sweet!! I love first kisses!! Off to read more!!
Smiles,
Bella
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004