Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Worst Are Those Who Laugh by Pooca

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
ionik27
Monday 1st September 2008 10:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
lol... what a great story!!
The " "You…me…Hogsmeade…oh sod it." He swiftly grabbed her shoulders, leaned in, and kissed her squarely on the mouth." line is priceless... and after waiting around for years for Harry to wake up and smell the roses, Ginny is entitled to laugh...
But I think she might be laughing because she too has read your story.. that would explain it, all right!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 29th March 2008 09:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
that was awesome!!! And a really good reason about why she laughed...
She cocked her head to the side. "I could have just smiled, played it cool…I could have sobbed my eyes out, I suppose…" She smiled and shrugged. "I guess happiness comes in all sorts of shapes, sizes, and sounds. I was just that…happy." awesome
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 14th November 2007 10:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
awww!!! so cute!!!
  Quote
pyromain
Wednesday 6th June 2007 06:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
This is a real nice short story, I would have just loved it to have seen Harry's eyes in wild panic when she started lauching.
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 1st April 2007 23:10


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
That was absolutely lovely! Of course, it's not canon, JKR found a different sokution, but who cares? This was a really, really enjoyable piece.
  Quote
harry fanatic
Monday 18th December 2006 13:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
it was beautiful . it was funny . u r a good writer . keep up the good work !
  Quote
itsme07863
Saturday 2nd July 2005 17:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
short and sweet. and sooooo extremely cute. lol. great job. lol
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 14th May 2005 09:29


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh

I'm still laughing hang on ......  That was really good.  Great role of the characters, you seem to be really good at that!!

Great job, keep writing,a nf Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
critmo
Thursday 6th January 2005 05:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
Poor Harry, but she's right: It could have been worse.
  Quote
Pineapple Queen
Saturday 2nd October 2004 16:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
I agree with the previous reviewer--that quote was priceless! Great job, I loved this fic.

-Pineapple Queen
  Quote
Bella
Thursday 19th August 2004 07:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

The Worst Are Those Who Laugh
"You…me…Hogsmeade…oh sod it." He swiftly grabbed her shoulders, leaned in, and kissed her squarely on the mouth.

Oh, this is definitely one of my favorites. *giggles insanely*
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004