Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Outtake: Behind The Scenes of by Aibhinn

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Saturday 18th April 2009 07:48

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
This got me laughing. Well done .
Thursday 2nd August 2007 23:03

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Hahaha!!! This is hilarious! Neve in a million years would i have ever thought of this kind of setting and plot!! You are a great writer!
Saturday 1st July 2006 10:32

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Clever, very clever. Love the Tom Sotppard quote.

Monday 6th February 2006 05:44

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"

Prof. McGonagall
Sunday 5th February 2006 20:53

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
That was bloody BRILLIANT! The idea by itself is hilarious, but the way you write it has me laughing so hard I'm crying! Well done!
Monday 11th July 2005 07:25

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Now this was "good" different. Poor Mione.she does love the limelight and praise doesn,t she? Really like out-takes,as they are like extra footage on videos. Bonus, sort of.
Friday 18th March 2005 11:56

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
This was priceless! You have foisted the fan fic world upon our own petards, and the foisting was done flawlessly.

Kippered Kudos to you. This was fantastic.
Thursday 18th November 2004 11:29

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Lovely.  I love little outtakes that make story characters seem like actors -- especially the last part about the dragonhide!!

Thursday 30th September 2004 03:43

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"


Great Outtake! V. funny!

More Harry/Ginny fluffy fics!!

Saturday 31st July 2004 05:51

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
i loved this outtake. though i have to agree with Harry were is the update! i love Heal the Pain and am waiting for an update soon. your stories are amazing and i am so glad i found it on this site. thanks for sharing your world with us
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004