Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Outtake: Behind The Scenes of by Aibhinn

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
aimless`
Saturday 18th April 2009 07:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
This got me laughing. Well done .
  Quote
RayhvenStar
Thursday 2nd August 2007 23:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Hahaha!!! This is hilarious! Neve in a million years would i have ever thought of this kind of setting and plot!! You are a great writer!
  Quote
Persephone33
Saturday 1st July 2006 10:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Clever, very clever. Love the Tom Sotppard quote.

Persephone
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 6th February 2006 05:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
...

Wow. Just...wow.
  Quote
Prof. McGonagall
Sunday 5th February 2006 20:53


Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
That was bloody BRILLIANT! The idea by itself is hilarious, but the way you write it has me laughing so hard I'm crying! Well done!
  Quote
jeanne
Monday 11th July 2005 07:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Now this was "good" different. Poor Mione.she does love the limelight and praise doesn,t she? Really like out-takes,as they are like extra footage on videos. Bonus, sort of.
  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 18th March 2005 11:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Ha!
This was priceless! You have foisted the fan fic world upon our own petards, and the foisting was done flawlessly.

Kippered Kudos to you. This was fantastic.
  Quote
DADAGinny
Thursday 18th November 2004 11:29


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
Lovely.  I love little outtakes that make story characters seem like actors -- especially the last part about the dragonhide!!


  Quote
weasleylover04
Thursday 30th September 2004 03:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"

....................YAYYYYYYYYYY!

Great Outtake! V. funny!

More Harry/Ginny fluffy fics!!

  Quote
May
Saturday 31st July 2004 05:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Outtake: Behind The Scenes of "Heal the Pain"
i loved this outtake. though i have to agree with Harry were is the update! i love Heal the Pain and am waiting for an update soon. your stories are amazing and i am so glad i found it on this site. thanks for sharing your world with us
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004