Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Kiss by Aibhinn

Showing 1 to 20 of 28 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
nickjgirl1
Sunday 25th January 2009 13:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Ginny's Kiss
aww!
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 9th November 2008 18:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Ginny's Kiss
so lovely ... though it leaves me wating more!
  Quote
giiny_harry11233
Saturday 17th November 2007 03:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Ginny's Kiss
...excellent
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 24th October 2007 05:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Ginny's Kiss
This was great! I love a good image of young love and this is deffinitely it! Thanks so much for writing. p
  Quote
topbabe
Friday 1st December 2006 11:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Ginny's Kiss
COOL! when is the next part?
Aibhinn
Friday 1st December 2006 12:10
Ginny's Kiss (Author Response)
Hi there--there is no next part; this is a one-shot, a story with no sequel. But I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Sunday 1st October 2006 19:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Ginny's Kiss
that was really sweet...i loved it...

NIWIS +
  Quote
Bookworm
Saturday 12th August 2006 16:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 75

Ginny's Kiss
Wow, very sweet. The flowers were a nice touch as well!
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 26th March 2006 19:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Ginny's Kiss
That odd poem at the end had me smiling, but the rest of the story simply had me beaming! Very sweet and cute, though I personally would have loved to have heard Ron's reaction...or the rest of the school's...or both...simply because I delight in that sort of thing.
  Quote
Hoss
Sunday 18th December 2005 06:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Ginny's Kiss
Nice and Sweet.
  Quote
BeccaFran
Sunday 27th November 2005 20:45


Ginny's Kiss
This was really cute -- I liked how Harry was totally spaced out during the boys' conversation (very in-character), and especially the way you wrote the kiss -- how Harry panicked right before, but Ginny went ahead and finished it for him. :) The poem at the end was cute, but there wasn't much spacing in between the end of the story and the start of the poem, so I got kinda confused. But then, I am easily confused.
  Quote
jaspertheragdoll
Wednesday 14th September 2005 17:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Ginny's Kiss

Very nice.

  Quote
ridgeback77
Wednesday 7th September 2005 17:35


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Ginny's Kiss
A very nice, short fic, and a great song to use as the basis for it.  Its one of my all time favorites.
  Quote

Monday 15th August 2005 16:04


Ginny's Kiss
mediocre
  Quote
levotatingT
Monday 4th July 2005 10:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Ginny's Kiss

that was really good, did you base the story after the poem or vise versa?

I loved how a lot of the things in the poem  connected with the story

great job, keep writing, and PLez write back

levotatingT

Aibhinn
Monday 4th July 2005 12:49
Ginny's Kiss (Author Response)
Hi there!

It's not actually a poem; it's a song by the group Silly Wizard.  I based the story on the song (as I've done with a couple of other stories--see "Endless Sacrifice" and "The Promise"); that's one of my favorite songs of all time.

Thanks for the lovely review!
  Quote
Sarcasmo
Sunday 26th June 2005 18:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Ginny's Kiss

I know I already reviewed, but I'm inviting people to an RP site based off of Harry Potter that I run and was looking for some good authors. I was wondering if you'd be interested. If you are, feel free to come and check it out.

http://www.geocities.com/headmaster_johnston/index.html

There have been some changes to it, and we need some teachers. You can have as many students/staff as you'd like... the more the merrier. Also, if you have any questions feel free to email me with them and I'll do my best to answer them. broadwaybuff18@netzero.com

Thanks,
~Sarcasmo

  Quote
Sarcasmo
Thursday 16th June 2005 10:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Ginny's Kiss
Very good... I love bits of fluff like this. I enjoyed that very much. Thanks for a good little ficlet. ;)
  Quote
cassandra
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 17:07


Ginny's Kiss

great totaly and completly great

  sigh i love fluff

  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 7th December 2004 09:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Ginny's Kiss
Very nice.
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 16:10


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Ginny's Kiss
How fluffy!  I loved it!


  Quote
SillyGillie
Saturday 16th October 2004 19:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Ginny's Kiss

Fantastic!

I loved it!

Brilliant job!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 28 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004