Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Kiss by Aibhinn

Showing 1 to 20 of 28 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
nickjgirl1
Sunday 25th January 2009 13:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Ginny's Kiss
aww!
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 9th November 2008 18:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Ginny's Kiss
so lovely ... though it leaves me wating more!
  Quote
giiny_harry11233
Saturday 17th November 2007 03:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Ginny's Kiss
...excellent
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 24th October 2007 05:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Ginny's Kiss
This was great! I love a good image of young love and this is deffinitely it! Thanks so much for writing. p
  Quote
topbabe
Friday 1st December 2006 11:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Ginny's Kiss
COOL! when is the next part?
Aibhinn
Friday 1st December 2006 12:10
Ginny's Kiss (Author Response)
Hi there--there is no next part; this is a one-shot, a story with no sequel. But I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Sunday 1st October 2006 19:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Ginny's Kiss
that was really sweet...i loved it...

NIWIS +
  Quote
Bookworm
Saturday 12th August 2006 16:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 75

Ginny's Kiss
Wow, very sweet. The flowers were a nice touch as well!
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 26th March 2006 19:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Ginny's Kiss
That odd poem at the end had me smiling, but the rest of the story simply had me beaming! Very sweet and cute, though I personally would have loved to have heard Ron's reaction...or the rest of the school's...or both...simply because I delight in that sort of thing.
  Quote
Hoss
Sunday 18th December 2005 06:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Ginny's Kiss
Nice and Sweet.
  Quote
BeccaFran
Sunday 27th November 2005 20:45


Ginny's Kiss
This was really cute -- I liked how Harry was totally spaced out during the boys' conversation (very in-character), and especially the way you wrote the kiss -- how Harry panicked right before, but Ginny went ahead and finished it for him. :) The poem at the end was cute, but there wasn't much spacing in between the end of the story and the start of the poem, so I got kinda confused. But then, I am easily confused.
  Quote
jaspertheragdoll
Wednesday 14th September 2005 17:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Ginny's Kiss

Very nice.

  Quote
ridgeback77
Wednesday 7th September 2005 17:35


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Ginny's Kiss
A very nice, short fic, and a great song to use as the basis for it.  Its one of my all time favorites.
  Quote

Monday 15th August 2005 16:04


Ginny's Kiss
mediocre
  Quote
levotatingT
Monday 4th July 2005 10:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Ginny's Kiss

that was really good, did you base the story after the poem or vise versa?

I loved how a lot of the things in the poem  connected with the story

great job, keep writing, and PLez write back

levotatingT

Aibhinn
Monday 4th July 2005 12:49
Ginny's Kiss (Author Response)
Hi there!

It's not actually a poem; it's a song by the group Silly Wizard.  I based the story on the song (as I've done with a couple of other stories--see "Endless Sacrifice" and "The Promise"); that's one of my favorite songs of all time.

Thanks for the lovely review!
  Quote
Sarcasmo
Sunday 26th June 2005 18:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Ginny's Kiss

I know I already reviewed, but I'm inviting people to an RP site based off of Harry Potter that I run and was looking for some good authors. I was wondering if you'd be interested. If you are, feel free to come and check it out.

http://www.geocities.com/headmaster_johnston/index.html

There have been some changes to it, and we need some teachers. You can have as many students/staff as you'd like... the more the merrier. Also, if you have any questions feel free to email me with them and I'll do my best to answer them. broadwaybuff18@netzero.com

Thanks,
~Sarcasmo

  Quote
Sarcasmo
Thursday 16th June 2005 10:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Ginny's Kiss
Very good... I love bits of fluff like this. I enjoyed that very much. Thanks for a good little ficlet. ;)
  Quote
cassandra
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 17:07


Ginny's Kiss

great totaly and completly great

  sigh i love fluff

  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 7th December 2004 09:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Ginny's Kiss
Very nice.
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 16:10


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Ginny's Kiss
How fluffy!  I loved it!


  Quote
SillyGillie
Saturday 16th October 2004 19:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Ginny's Kiss

Fantastic!

I loved it!

Brilliant job!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 28 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004