Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Lighthouse by Starrika

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Stormdelver
Wednesday 31st August 2005 11:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

One
Just wanted you to know I have been looking for this story since I reviewed it- then I found out that my reviews have been saved and was able to look it up. As I said then it is a very good story and I was wondering what happened to it- I have mixed feelings about re-writting to match the new storyline but as you have done such a great job this far I look forward to it- just keep H/G together (at some point) I am still at a bit of a loss since HBP- best wishes
Starrika
Wednesday 31st August 2005 11:47
One (Author Response)
Just wanted you to know I have been looking for this story since I reviewed it- then I found out that my reviews have been saved and was able to look it up. As I said then it is a very good story and I was wondering what happened to it- I have mixed feelings about re-writting to match the new storyline but as you have done such a great job this far I look forward to it- just keep H/G together (at some point) I am still at a bit of a loss since HBP- best wishes
Don't worry too much about the rewrite, it's not changing too much of the chapters that were on PS. net, but the chapters that were going to come after. Be on the lookout for a one-shot called 'Perfectly Lovely' that I just submitted to my beta. I'm going to do a series of one-shots to bridge HBP with my rewrite. I hope you'll like what I'm doing :)
  Quote
jeanne
Saturday 16th July 2005 02:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

One
I think everyones writers block can be blamed on HBP,coming out. No-one can get past the new book. Please do work on this,as it could be a classic. Such a wonderful concept.
Starrika
Wednesday 31st August 2005 11:49
One (Author Response)
I think everyones writers block can be blamed on HBP,coming out. No-one can get past the new book. Please do work on this,as it could be a classic. Such a wonderful concept.
I am working on it, and will be making it HBP compliant in the coming months. Before I start posting the rewrite, I'm doing a series of one-shots that will connect HBP with my rewritten fic. The first one is called 'Perfectly Lovely,' and I'd love to hear what you think when it come's out!
  Quote
Stormdelver
Tuesday 16th November 2004 12:12


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

One
Nice Beginning- looks promising- the angst gets my attention-
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004