Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Breakfast Club: Love Bombs and Bacon by Trystym

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Desi102
Monday 16th December 2013 13:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Love Bombs and Bacon
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 15th January 2008 10:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Love Bombs and Bacon
awwww... thats so cute lol
  Quote
acciobook
Thursday 25th May 2006 14:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Love Bombs and Bacon
This was a really cute story.

It goes w/o saying I love that both my favorite couples got together, I believe my favorite part was this line:

"Mind, these are still experimental, so if you could take notes, it would help."

It is SO very Weasley twins.
  Quote
Fuzzy
Sunday 7th August 2005 13:17


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Love Bombs and Bacon

I love this story! My favorite part was the very last sentence-

"Harry Potter's world exploded."

  Quote
levotatingT
Tuesday 12th April 2005 10:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Love Bombs and Bacon

That was an awsome cliffhanger, so taht we can fill in the blanks with our own "thoughts".  BRILLIANT.I loved it.  PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!

levotatingT

  Quote
sonicdale
Monday 4th April 2005 06:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Love Bombs and Bacon
Heh. even fluffier than the last one.
You have some pronoun errors in the last section. He/His.

Good idea though. Wish I could see the 'report' Harry gives to the Twins:

+++++++++++++++++
Weasley Wizarding Weezes
+++++++++++++++++
Official Field Test
Item: Love Bomb
Tester: Harry J. Potter
Date of Test: May 23, 2004
Testees Involved:
1. Minerva McGonagall
2. Ginerva Weasley
3. Ronald Weasley
4. Hermione Granger

Results:
Subject One: immediately uttered the name of her desire upon activation of the bomb. Next day's effects were noticeable in her proximity to Headmaster. Futher observations unobtainable.
Subject Two: Day after test, subject broke off relationship with current boyfriend, obtained new boyfriend. Major crush, results pending on level of emotion. Prognosis very good!
Subjects Three and Four: Spent night snogging, slept on couch entire night. Subject Three detected a smell on bomb's impact, but was overcome by effects. Both subjects firmly in each other's grasp.

Final Test Results:
Item extremely effective. Duration of spell to be explored - long term effects must be examined and recorded. No side effects reported. It is the opinion of this tester that the item be sold in very small quantities, at a high profit margin as this specific item can be very valuable.

Signed,
Harry J. Potter, WWW shareholder and tester
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004