Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Love Of Flying by Jatoza

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
chiantiqueen
Monday 14th January 2008 04:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

The Love Of Flying
Love that ending!! Brilliant!
  Quote
bookish327
Monday 22nd October 2007 19:03


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

The Love Of Flying
I wonder what contest themes you had to fit into the story. The Firebolt photo session? The perfume? "How long has this been going on?" "Harry, were you seeing the lovely Miss Lovegood?" "Great balls of fire." "What were you doing in the girl's toilet, Malfoy?" My last pick would be either: "You wouldn't remember because McGonagall forbade us to tell anyone about it." or "It took Madam Pomfrey over an hour to clean up all the cuts."

I liked your story. Fun to see Harry and Ginny first get together with so little "to-do" and fuss. Almost like they were just normal teenagers who decided they liked each other. As if Harry's life could ever be normal. Since things were going so well and easily, it was neat for Ron and Hermione to be dating, as well. Keep writing.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 10th October 2007 21:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Love Of Flying
lol. i love this the ending is so ron, and teh hint of panic in his voice....
  Quote
Darth_Flatus
Tuesday 31st July 2007 18:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

The Love Of Flying
fluff indeed. teeth-rotting fluff that's kinda like marshmallows. i like marshmallows
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 25th June 2007 09:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Love Of Flying
I think you should have hermione tell ron about the firebolts right after she told him about ginny and harry. I think that would have cooled him down a bit.
  Quote
hahaheeheehaha
Sunday 25th March 2007 04:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

The Love Of Flying
really well written, the pov changes are great and i loved the ending
Gryffindor Tower awoke with a start. The voice of Ronald Weasley could clearly be heard throughout the entirety of the Tower.

"HARRY AND GINNY ARE WHAT?"


so funny thanks for writing heep it up
  Quote
Patches
Friday 2nd March 2007 01:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

The Love Of Flying
I like this story. It is short and sweet and mushy. That and it is always fun when Malfoy gets caught even though Myrtle saved him. Now that is a match made in Heaven! I like the end when Ron discovers that Harry and Ginny are an item. Very well done. p
  Quote
chocoquills
Thursday 25th January 2007 12:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

The Love Of Flying
Hehehe.... love the end!
Cute and sweet! Really nice
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 24th January 2007 11:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

The Love Of Flying
A really cute story that reads quickly and keeps the reader's interest. My favorite lines are the last two. I hope you submit more stories since I really enjoyed this one.
  Quote
nire135
Sunday 21st January 2007 21:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

The Love Of Flying
halarious!
  Quote
topbabe
Tuesday 16th January 2007 10:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

The Love Of Flying
OMG i love this so original, plz write more!
  Quote
cckeimig
Monday 15th January 2007 20:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

The Love Of Flying
Very cute. Congratulations.
  Quote
looola
Monday 15th January 2007 02:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

The Love Of Flying
hilarious!
  Quote
Yentila22
Sunday 9th April 2006 18:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

The Love Of Flying
I like your story but it seems incomplete. I would like to read more of your work.
  Quote
Ashley06
Saturday 31st December 2005 12:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

The Love Of Flying

ROFL that is just so funny. I love the last line of this story,

  Quote
Ashley06
Saturday 31st December 2005 12:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

The Love Of Flying

ROFL that is just so funny. I love the last line of this story,

  Quote

Thursday 31st March 2005 06:21


The Love Of Flying
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 4th January 2005 09:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

The Love Of Flying
Nice, but I didn't understand the part about Malfoy and Mirtle. Also the interrogation in Harry's dorm is a touch too brutal in the beginning and ends too abruptly.
  Quote
jabarber69
Wednesday 24th November 2004 23:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

The Love Of Flying

Oh this was so cool. I loved this story. the firebolt part was really cool to. you have a vivid and imaginative imagination! also this story was well written, you nailed the characters really good. especially:

"HARRY AND GINNY ARE WHAT?"

Thanks for the entertainment!

  Quote
Wild Magelet
Monday 8th November 2004 03:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

The Love Of Flying
Such a cute story! I loved reading it. Great ending. =)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004