Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff by Mr. Intel

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Prongs739
Saturday 30th August 2008 15:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
Well that wasn't the Valentine's gift I would have given her, but it did work.

  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Friday 29th August 2008 23:12


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
Awww that's cute! I love those four kids - they are adorable!
  Quote
Marc
Monday 28th January 2008 21:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
Will there be a chapter two. This could be made into a nice romantic Valentine's story of our four favorite characters. Nice read. I'd like to see more.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th November 2007 17:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
huh interesting... so were harry and ginny going out or something when they overheard that convo between ginny and hermonie???


  Quote
pyromain
Wednesday 12th September 2007 10:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
I do wonder what Ron had planned for Hermione
  Quote
The Boss
Monday 28th May 2007 04:13


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
Great Story!!!

The Boss
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 12th December 2006 10:40


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
Nice story...I hope there is more. and are my favorite couple...I have to know how it went.
  Quote
Novera
Monday 19th June 2006 22:31


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
very romantic,
i like it
  Quote
Ashley06
Thursday 29th December 2005 16:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
That was cute..
  Quote
Fuzzy
Sunday 7th August 2005 15:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
Great job, but I can't help but wonder what happened with Ron and Hermione...
  Quote
Nina
Thursday 7th July 2005 23:07


A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
Mr.Intel~ I've chased your stories all around the 'net! From Mugglenet (where your stories were somehow erased and your penname deleted from the archive) to Fiction Alley and finally here! I'm elated to find this epitome of fluff about my favorite couples!
Mr. Intel
Friday 8th July 2005 07:59
A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff (Author Response)
I'm very glad you found ps.net!  However, this particular story needs to die a horrible death.    In a way, I'm sorry you found it.  As to Mugglenet, I pulled my stories there.  They didn't want to take the long view on one of my stories and rejected it without considering important factors (like the prequel!)  Suffice it to say, I'm happier not having to worry about it now.  Thanks for reading my stories!  
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 23rd April 2005 16:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff

Cute, but I think they could've at least kissed..  I think  you should write more or a sequel, with the after effects of Hermione and Ron, and of couse Harry and Ginny.

Over all Great job, keep writing, and write me back Plez

levotatingT

  Quote
GhostGurl101
Thursday 2nd September 2004 09:12


A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff
That was...interesting. I don't see Harry ever calling Ginny "love" though, even if they were married! Plus, Ron is a dufus when it comes to love and wouldn't know enough to ask out Hermione on such a romantic occasion unless he read some Meg Cabot books over the summer or something...Where's the rest of the story??? We want to know what happens!!!
Mr. Intel
Thursday 2nd September 2004 09:12
A Bit o' Valentine's Fluff (Author Response)
I agree. It was a horrible story and I was hoping that no one would ever read it again.

It's so completely terrible that I can't possibly continue on with it. Perhaps you could read 'Fluffy Firsts' or Consequences of the Heart. There's lots better stuff in those than here. But thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004