Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For ...Love You Till Forever... by Sherylyn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 2 of 2
Fics by Fumph
Saturday 19th April 2008 06:10

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Chapter 1
I love the concept of Harry as a stay-at home Dad! I'm going to check out the Carpe Diem series, as it's a fic I've never read.
Saturday 19th April 2008 10:33
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Hee... the Carpe Diem series was one of those I first fell in love with, way back when. It was still being written when I got into fandom stuff, and I reallllly loved it. Of course, it's set pre-OotP, so obviously it went AU a long time ago, but that's ok -- it's still enjoyable. I don't think Imogen's ever finished the final story, but it's wonderful anyway! Glad you enjoyed this peek into it!
Wednesday 16th April 2008 21:02

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 1
aww ww!!! this was awesome!!!
I love this AU!
Thursday 17th April 2008 06:35
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Thanks very much! Imogen came up with this AU years ago, now, and I enjoyed it so much that I wrote my first fic from it (this story, in other words). Thanks for reviewing!
Showing 1 to 2 of 2
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004