Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For This Means War! by Jeconais

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 90 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
devin39
Wednesday 15th February 2012 21:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Surprise Snog
I really like it its really funny I love the email thing I thought that is funny haha
  Quote
mitzijani
Thursday 30th June 2011 18:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Surprise Snog
1. Amaizing!!!

2. Wow! this story is far more that what I expected, this is worth 99,304Galeon's, 14Sickle's, 20Knut's of course with 10.07 change rate at Gringotts

3. I'm new at PhoenixSong.net so I was wondering if I could add this story to a list of favorites & how to follaw a story?

MitzyJani
  Quote
jsankar1966
Saturday 25th June 2011 04:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

1: Surprise Snog
loviv it already
  Quote
kopfsalat2000
Friday 20th May 2011 12:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

1: Surprise Snog
I don't remember - did I already leave a review for this story? I'm reading it again, and it's so hilarious... brilliant work!
  Quote
wolf18
Sunday 6th March 2011 06:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Surprise Snog
your story is amazing!there will be a sequel right?
  Quote
davyt_0247
Sunday 24th January 2010 07:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

1: Surprise Snog
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL!!! This story made me laugh so hard i was just on the floor rolling in laughter.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 20th November 2009 14:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Surprise Snog
hahahahaha oh i love this story!!!!!!
cant wait to read it again
  Quote
bcollins
Monday 27th July 2009 16:35


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

1: Surprise Snog
I LOVED IT !! Therr were many parts that made me

To: The boy who won't live for much longer - LOL

Oh, and my dear boy, you have problems. Six older problems - and a redhead who's been determined to nab you since she was eleven.

Can I have your broom if you don't make it?

Padfoot.

It's amusing that everyone knows L/S but lol

  Quote
Praeceps09
Thursday 16th July 2009 08:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 85

1: Surprise Snog
Great Fic really loved it.
  Quote
Gayle
Wednesday 10th December 2008 15:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Surprise Snog
Dear Jeconais,
This was the first story i read at phoenixsong. Of all the stories i've read this is my favorite. I think i've read it about 8 times.
Keep writing.
A faithful reader,
Gayle
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 14th September 2008 17:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Surprise Snog
hahahaha i LOVE reading stories in this format and the names are soo creative!!!
  Quote
proud_mudblood13
Wednesday 10th September 2008 14:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Surprise Snog
I've been with the story since almost the beginning. And honestly it is probably the best one I have ever read. Really, GREAT job, I love everything about it. I cant listen to YMCA without laughing anymore! fantastic.
  Quote
Prongs739
Saturday 30th August 2008 12:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: Surprise Snog
That joke was hillarious!

  Quote
nickjgirl1
Tuesday 19th August 2008 11:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

1: Surprise Snog
th best story ever!a littlw wrong,but still awesome!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 13th July 2008 18:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Surprise Snog
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was so dang funny!!! i loved the to and froms haha i couldnt quit laughing!!!
and ginny's plan sounds interesting... i wish taht would work in real life lol
  Quote
Cadid423
Sunday 22nd June 2008 07:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: Surprise Snog
  Quote
Cadid423
Sunday 22nd June 2008 07:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: Surprise Snog
Dear Jeconais,
This is my favorite story. I've reaad it 6 times. It's such a great story!!!
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 28th April 2008 00:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

1: Surprise Snog
OK ... that was just so much fun .... loved it !
  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Saturday 1st March 2008 12:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

1: Surprise Snog
cool
  Quote
SongBird09
Tuesday 12th February 2008 00:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1: Surprise Snog
i loved this story!nicely written...keep me laughing everytime!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 90 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004