Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For This Means War! by Jeconais

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 90 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
devin39
Thursday 16th February 2012 02:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Surprise Snog
I really like it its really funny I love the email thing I thought that is funny haha
  Quote
mitzijani
Thursday 30th June 2011 22:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Surprise Snog
1. Amaizing!!!

2. Wow! this story is far more that what I expected, this is worth 99,304Galeon's, 14Sickle's, 20Knut's of course with 10.07 change rate at Gringotts

3. I'm new at PhoenixSong.net so I was wondering if I could add this story to a list of favorites & how to follaw a story?

MitzyJani
  Quote
jsankar1966
Saturday 25th June 2011 08:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

1: Surprise Snog
loviv it already
  Quote
kopfsalat2000
Friday 20th May 2011 16:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

1: Surprise Snog
I don't remember - did I already leave a review for this story? I'm reading it again, and it's so hilarious... brilliant work!
  Quote
wolf18
Sunday 6th March 2011 11:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Surprise Snog
your story is amazing!there will be a sequel right?
  Quote
davyt_0247
Sunday 24th January 2010 12:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

1: Surprise Snog
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL!!! This story made me laugh so hard i was just on the floor rolling in laughter.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 20th November 2009 19:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Surprise Snog
hahahahaha oh i love this story!!!!!!
cant wait to read it again
  Quote
bcollins
Monday 27th July 2009 20:35


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

1: Surprise Snog
I LOVED IT !! Therr were many parts that made me

To: The boy who won't live for much longer - LOL

Oh, and my dear boy, you have problems. Six older problems - and a redhead who's been determined to nab you since she was eleven.

Can I have your broom if you don't make it?

Padfoot.

It's amusing that everyone knows L/S but lol

  Quote
Praeceps09
Thursday 16th July 2009 12:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 85

1: Surprise Snog
Great Fic really loved it.
  Quote
Gayle
Wednesday 10th December 2008 20:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Surprise Snog
Dear Jeconais,
This was the first story i read at phoenixsong. Of all the stories i've read this is my favorite. I think i've read it about 8 times.
Keep writing.
A faithful reader,
Gayle
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 14th September 2008 21:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Surprise Snog
hahahaha i LOVE reading stories in this format and the names are soo creative!!!
  Quote
proud_mudblood13
Wednesday 10th September 2008 18:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Surprise Snog
I've been with the story since almost the beginning. And honestly it is probably the best one I have ever read. Really, GREAT job, I love everything about it. I cant listen to YMCA without laughing anymore! fantastic.
  Quote
Prongs739
Saturday 30th August 2008 16:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: Surprise Snog
That joke was hillarious!

  Quote
nickjgirl1
Tuesday 19th August 2008 15:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

1: Surprise Snog
th best story ever!a littlw wrong,but still awesome!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 13th July 2008 22:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Surprise Snog
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was so dang funny!!! i loved the to and froms haha i couldnt quit laughing!!!
and ginny's plan sounds interesting... i wish taht would work in real life lol
  Quote
Cadid423
Sunday 22nd June 2008 11:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: Surprise Snog
  Quote
Cadid423
Sunday 22nd June 2008 11:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: Surprise Snog
Dear Jeconais,
This is my favorite story. I've reaad it 6 times. It's such a great story!!!
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 28th April 2008 04:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

1: Surprise Snog
OK ... that was just so much fun .... loved it !
  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Saturday 1st March 2008 17:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

1: Surprise Snog
cool
  Quote
SongBird09
Tuesday 12th February 2008 05:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1: Surprise Snog
i loved this story!nicely written...keep me laughing everytime!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 90 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004