Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For This Means War! by Jeconais

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 29 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
AllIsFairInLoveAndWar
Monday 11th July 2011 00:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
haha. i LOVE the random Firenze prediction in the middle.
  Quote
kopfsalat2000
Friday 19th November 2010 07:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
oh, this story is marvellous!!! I adore your style and your humour! What a fantastic read.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 20th November 2009 19:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
hahahahah awesome!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 14th September 2008 22:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
  Quote
Prongs739
Saturday 30th August 2008 17:25


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
The MMail was hilarious!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 13th July 2008 22:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
hahah!!! that was awesome! i kinda wanted to see what would happen though when cho pansy and susan caught up to harry... :p
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 28th April 2008 04:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?

oh .... love it ! I am so glad I found this .... this is GOOD !
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 28th April 2008 04:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?

oh .... love it ! I am so glad I found this .... this is GOOD !
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 28th April 2008 04:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?

oh .... love it ! I am so glad I found this .... this is GOOD !
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 28th April 2008 04:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?

oh .... love it ! I am so glad I found this .... this is GOOD !
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 28th April 2008 04:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?

oh .... love it ! I am so glad I found this .... this is GOOD !
  Quote
harrysnotgoingtodiein7
Tuesday 17th July 2007 08:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
SO FUNNY

i couldnt stop laughing LOLOL
  Quote
Formiscuse
Thursday 28th June 2007 21:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
Hi Jeconais,

Checking the date of the last update, I realize it may have been a while since you've touched this particular story. Be that as it may, I hope you don't mind a little belated feedback.

I am absolutely loving reading This Means War. It's playful, witty, and quite honestly hilarious. I finished reading Half-Blood Prince for the first time only about a week ago, and while my head was still in the clouds, I've been seeking some fiction to prolong my enjoyment of the series. I'm glad your story was one of the first ones I stumbled upon. I'll be hard-pressed to find other stories like this to pass the time until Deathly Hallows arrives.

In any case, I hope you didn't mind some feedback from an appreciative reader. I hope to see more of your talented work as I browse.

Sincerely,
Justin
  Quote
eaglesnest
Thursday 24th May 2007 23:03


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
Hilarious catfight for Harry's YES to go to the dance.
  Quote
critmo
Friday 2nd February 2007 10:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
A memorable racing scene. Looking forward to the next Ron-Harry interaction.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 10th October 2006 13:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
'Lily's hangdog eyes when he had done something that went a little too far, and James' reproachful look' -- shouldn't this perhaps be 'James' hangdog eyes . . . and Lily's reproachful look'?
Very effective (and humourous) use of repetition in the story of the girls after Harry
The Talk --
  Quote
miss_marauder
Monday 9th October 2006 13:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
rotfl
haha
omg i was laughing thru this whole chapter =]
lloved it
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 9th July 2006 11:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
Why would Padfoot want to burry and bone in a tree? And whoo, so many girls, so little time, literally. Very very good.
  Quote

Monday 2nd January 2006 00:13


2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?
is this the right forum to promote sex at such an early age of readers
  Quote
forbesn
Friday 23rd September 2005 14:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2: Who Wants to Play - Kiss Chase?

This-is-the-best-fanfiction-I've-ever-read!    The poetry part- did you make it up?  no matter anything you do, it turns out really good!  Still, as I have read all of the chapters, and am now going to review them,   THe Ball?!  it dissappered.       a running chase. hm, THe Talk is quite funny, especialy - Padfoot gets in trouble about it The blackmailing Mmail was pretty interesting, as it shows you put thought into this story.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 29 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004