Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Just Ginny by Adora

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
creativeartist
Saturday 6th December 2008 23:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Beginning in Summer
  Quote
Patches
Saturday 18th August 2007 04:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: Beginning in Summer
This is starting out really well. I am sorry in a way that you abandoned this story. I would have liked to see how you worked it all out. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Emerika
Sunday 11th June 2006 13:14


1: Beginning in Summer
whoa-wow! You captured Ginny's personality so well! I really have no idea how you do it. I really hope you write more!!!!!!! Love, Emmy
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Tuesday 25th April 2006 20:07


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

1: Beginning in Summer
HOW DARE U ABONDON (i didnt spell that right) THIS FIC!

Try and Update even if you do have writter's block!
  Quote
Magan
Tuesday 28th March 2006 12:50


1: Beginning in Summer
THIS STORY WAS THE BEST. I LOVE HARRY AND GINNY STORIES AND CAN'T WAIT TO HEAR THE NEXT ONE. I HOPE YOU MAKE MANY MORE WHERE GINNY AND HARRY HOOK UP. THANKS FOR ENTERTAINING ME WITH THIS STORY!!!!!
  Quote
Alley
Tuesday 28th March 2006 12:48


1: Beginning in Summer
i REALLY LOVED THE STORY. i HOPE YOU KEEP WRITING THESE. i ENJOY THEM!!!!!
  Quote
Cherry
Sunday 2nd October 2005 11:35


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1: Beginning in Summer

Wow. Thats great. I can't wait until' the next one!

Cherry xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Quote
Anna
Sunday 14th November 2004 16:28


1: Beginning in Summer

Hey! This is a great story! Harry and Susan? Never thought about that match but ya, they would be better as friends.  Please update soon! CHA!

  Quote
853250
Saturday 5th June 2004 18:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

1: Beginning in Summer
I WANT MORE KISSING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004