Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Sword of Gryffindor by Hank

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Thursday 28th December 2006 17:37

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Prologue: Return to Privet Drive
Hmm. The Dursley's sound like they might be a little nicer this summer. And Harry is right about Neville having no one like family besides his grandmother. And, Harry better not grieve for too long. Very godo chapter. Well written.
Wednesday 4th October 2006 12:42

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Prologue: Return to Privet Drive
Nice start. Poor Harry , sure has a lot of remorse and grief to deal with, doesn't he? At least, he was able to keep Voldie out .
Wednesday 4th October 2006 13:17
Prologue: Return to Privet Drive (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you like it so far. Yeah, Harry sure has a lot to deal with, doesn't he? Well - brace yourself; things are going to get a lot worse before they get better (some of my readers might actually wonder if it's ever going to get better!). I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Let me know if you do and thanks for reviewing!
Monday 28th March 2005 08:14

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Prologue: Return to Privet Drive
Beautiful start. I'm not sure about your synopsis on what the story was about, so I was curious to read this anyway. I liked the touch of emotion there at the end. The shaken Dursleys was nice as well. I hope this is the start of a great fic. Good work.
Friday 18th February 2005 12:13

Prologue: Return to Privet Drive
dear hank

I though your story was vary good

thank you for posting 

Saturday 1st January 2005 22:22

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Prologue: Return to Privet Drive
Very interesting! I can't wait to read what happens next!
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004