Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Lord of Storms by Shamrock Holmes

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Thorn
Saturday 24th January 2009 23:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

2: The Procella Amulet
i really enjoy this idea, but it was a bit to fast and i would like to know more, I'm not really sure what is going on and what the every one thinks of it, more thoughts would be nice. even so i really like it and cant wait to read more!!!!!
  Quote
Borg
Thursday 5th August 2004 09:41


2: The Procella Amulet
Yuck, way too much ooc. silly wannabe trash
  Quote
AngieGS
Monday 12th July 2004 21:03


2: The Procella Amulet
Great job, I really enjoyed both chapters. Lots of action, and now hopefully a little romance?! Looking forward to more.
  Quote
Lourdes
Wednesday 7th July 2004 03:00


2: The Procella Amulet
I was reading this story at FF.NET and guess what? The server broke down.. Good chapter. Very imaginative. This second chapter is fast paced. The first, is balanced and just right.
  Quote
Kalenfea
Thursday 10th June 2004 19:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

2: The Procella Amulet
Ahh!!
Harry-super-power fic!
Interesting so far. This is going to be H/G right? Jenna is just too much like Ginny (physically, at least, and then with the date-of-sorts in London) for my comfort. I love elves!
  Quote

Wednesday 9th June 2004 13:05


2: The Procella Amulet
  Quote
jacob
Wednesday 9th June 2004 07:57


2: The Procella Amulet
Wow! I read your story earlier on schnoogle. It seemed that you had given up on it, but, lo and behold, i come to look for some stories here, and i see yours! IT was really a great chapter. I do think that you're kind of letting it get a bit choppy. But that's easily forgiven. I hail you for a job well done! I hope you continue this.
  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 8th June 2004 20:24


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

2: The Procella Amulet
Good second chapter. Looking forward to more ...
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004