Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Lord of Storms by Shamrock Holmes

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Saturday 24th January 2009 23:32

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

2: The Procella Amulet
i really enjoy this idea, but it was a bit to fast and i would like to know more, I'm not really sure what is going on and what the every one thinks of it, more thoughts would be nice. even so i really like it and cant wait to read more!!!!!
Thursday 5th August 2004 09:41

2: The Procella Amulet
Yuck, way too much ooc. silly wannabe trash
Monday 12th July 2004 21:03

2: The Procella Amulet
Great job, I really enjoyed both chapters. Lots of action, and now hopefully a little romance?! Looking forward to more.
Wednesday 7th July 2004 03:00

2: The Procella Amulet
I was reading this story at FF.NET and guess what? The server broke down.. Good chapter. Very imaginative. This second chapter is fast paced. The first, is balanced and just right.
Thursday 10th June 2004 19:03

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

2: The Procella Amulet
Harry-super-power fic!
Interesting so far. This is going to be H/G right? Jenna is just too much like Ginny (physically, at least, and then with the date-of-sorts in London) for my comfort. I love elves!

Wednesday 9th June 2004 13:05

2: The Procella Amulet
Wednesday 9th June 2004 07:57

2: The Procella Amulet
Wow! I read your story earlier on schnoogle. It seemed that you had given up on it, but, lo and behold, i come to look for some stories here, and i see yours! IT was really a great chapter. I do think that you're kind of letting it get a bit choppy. But that's easily forgiven. I hail you for a job well done! I hope you continue this.
Tuesday 8th June 2004 20:24

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

2: The Procella Amulet
Good second chapter. Looking forward to more ...
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004