Register | Login

Reviews For Avada Kedavra by Megabyte

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Tuesday 13th April 2010 08:07

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

Avada Kedavra
Interesting outcome for poor Harry, would have liked to see more of this tale unfold.
Monday 29th October 2007 01:59

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Avada Kedavra
WOW!!! this was amazing!!! there really arent any fanfics that show harry going evil, i was kinda surprised as soon as i saw what this was about! As soon as ron described how harry looked, i knew that his past took over his body.
Thanks for wrtting this! good job!
Friday 11th March 2005 08:05

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Avada Kedavra
Oh my goodness!  this was an interesting exploration on the power of revenge to corrupt.  Rather Comte de Monte Crisco ish in that way.  You write very well.  But I love Harry.  He won't turn evil ever.
Tuesday 15th June 2004 08:49

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Avada Kedavra
reply to the review below:

Thank you for your review from Megabyte! My friend will really appreciate your words, it's nice to know that what he has written is original

However, I too have a fiction at PS that doesn't have Ginny (nor the trio, by the way, unless a very short reference). The fic is "Detention with the Muggles" and you can find it at my author page. It's a Draco-centric fic, and has no pairing (well, maybe there's a small hint to D/P).

I'm sure that there are many fics that don't show Ginny here at PC, maybe you haven't searched PS well

However, I'm happy to know that you enjoyed Megabyte's fic and that you too think his work is original, as much as I thought it too (this is why I translated it )
Friday 11th June 2004 15:57

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Avada Kedavra
This was a one-shot wasn't it. Nice to see something different on PS. Surprisingly Ginny didn't show up. I think first story I've read on PS where Ginny doesn't make an appearance.

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004