Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Avada Kedavra by Megabyte

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
webster
Tuesday 13th April 2010 12:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

Avada Kedavra
Interesting outcome for poor Harry, would have liked to see more of this tale unfold.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 29th October 2007 05:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Avada Kedavra
WOW!!! this was amazing!!! there really arent any fanfics that show harry going evil, i was kinda surprised as soon as i saw what this was about! As soon as ron described how harry looked, i knew that his past took over his body.
Thanks for wrtting this! good job!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Friday 11th March 2005 13:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Avada Kedavra
Oh my goodness!  this was an interesting exploration on the power of revenge to corrupt.  Rather Comte de Monte Crisco ish in that way.  You write very well.  But I love Harry.  He won't turn evil ever.
  Quote
Kagome
Tuesday 15th June 2004 12:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Avada Kedavra
reply to the review below:

Thank you for your review from Megabyte! My friend will really appreciate your words, it's nice to know that what he has written is original

However, I too have a fiction at PS that doesn't have Ginny (nor the trio, by the way, unless a very short reference). The fic is "Detention with the Muggles" and you can find it at my author page. It's a Draco-centric fic, and has no pairing (well, maybe there's a small hint to D/P).

I'm sure that there are many fics that don't show Ginny here at PC, maybe you haven't searched PS well

However, I'm happy to know that you enjoyed Megabyte's fic and that you too think his work is original, as much as I thought it too (this is why I translated it )
  Quote
p0tterfan
Friday 11th June 2004 19:57


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Avada Kedavra
This was a one-shot wasn't it. Nice to see something different on PS. Surprisingly Ginny didn't show up. I think first story I've read on PS where Ginny doesn't make an appearance.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004