Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Left Behind by Tosca

Showing 1 to 20 of 57 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
DaFalcon
Tuesday 12th June 2012 10:20


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

Very beautiful!
  Quote
GiHeLu
Sunday 8th February 2009 12:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

great fic!
  Quote
drummersgirl
Wednesday 22nd October 2008 07:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Loved it!
  Quote
Hermione Granger-Weasley
Wednesday 30th July 2008 22:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

So sweet!!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 21st July 2008 14:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

aww! nice story!
  Quote
hmrpotter
Saturday 17th May 2008 22:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

This is the first story I've read on this site and it was very good. H/G is my favorite ship and I think you captured them brilliantly.
  Quote
xoiownharrysface
Friday 9th May 2008 07:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

FABULOUS!!!
  Quote
pepsi3015
Tuesday 25th March 2008 17:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Excellent writing. I love it!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 12th January 2008 18:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

nice story... although i thought that ginny would say or do something different at the end... same with harry
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 20th December 2007 08:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Lovely.
  Quote
Felicity_P
Saturday 10th November 2007 12:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Beauiful. Really and truly.
  Quote
JustAFan
Tuesday 3rd July 2007 19:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Just right.
  Quote
pretty_ginny_girl
Sunday 1st April 2007 23:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

ok that was the sweetest thing i've ever read!!!!!!!
  Quote
MercuryBlue
Thursday 31st August 2006 07:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

For some reason, there is no link pointing to your story from anywhere on the site. This ought to be fixed, preferably soon, as I would very much like to read a story this highly recommended.
  Quote
marisa
Saturday 29th April 2006 19:50


awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Thursday 16th June 2005 18:26


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

YEAH! My computer's working again! That was brilliant! I agree with all the billions of other reviewers: MUST WRITE MORE!! You should add more chapters or something! It had a lot of potential for a one-shot-sequal even, if you don't want to write a whole long story! Very well written. I imagine it close to something JKR would write, though she'd probably drag it out longer, but that only makes me more anxious! And yeah, while she might not have had them , you did. And I liked it better that way!
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Thursday 16th June 2005 17:54


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

I've read all these reviews and the summary and the story sounds really good, but I think there must be something wrong with my story because there's nothing there for me to click on to read it! UGGH! Now I want to know what happened! Anyway, I've read your other stories and they were brilliant, so if this stupid computer ever starts working again I'll be sure to read it and write a better review!

  Quote
margaret
Sunday 20th March 2005 18:04


emma is amazing!  Wow . . . forget theater, go into writing!

Margaret

  Quote
HPNana
Saturday 19th February 2005 07:52


Smooth flow,excellent plausibility and so, so sweet.

A nice short fic to read while we wait for July 16th.

Thanks for sharing,

HPNana

  Quote
tante
Tuesday 8th February 2005 00:03


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Excellent emotion.  Wow!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 57 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004