Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Endlessly by Alcarcalime and Coffeebean

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Hannah
Friday 3rd September 2004 12:41


2: The Expected and the Unexpected
Wow. Oh my lord. This is beyond anything! I simly adore this story. It's just so amazing. The flowing of the words, the plot, their thoughts. All so brilliant!
I am so in love with both you and the story!
  Quote
Lily
Friday 30th July 2004 11:17


2: The Expected and the Unexpected
This fanfic rules! you got to keep on writting, the way you ended that last chapter was amazing I can fully see myself as Ginny, you better make her break up with this David he does not deserve her

love
LILY
  Quote
ninkenate
Tuesday 22nd June 2004 18:56


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
I loved it. I was feeling just as nervous as Harry and Ginny about them finally speaking to each other. I also felt the frustration with everyone stopping Harry along the way. It was like they all knew and was doing it on purpose. And David showing up that late and at the time when Harry is finally talking to Ginny . I hope Harry does transfer back to London and gets a case that David is the number one suspect and he gets to send him away. Plaese upsate soon. I'm really enjoying it.
  Quote
Juniper Berry
Tuesday 15th June 2004 01:12


2: The Expected and the Unexpected
GAH! Cliffhanger!!!! Continue soon! Great start!
  Quote
EdinaBrya
Monday 14th June 2004 23:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
Wonderful story. Looking forward to more.
Soon, I hope.
  Quote
LadyA
Monday 14th June 2004 23:41


2: The Expected and the Unexpected
That was excellent. The writing style is quite good, and I love your chracterizations of both Harry and Ginny. Bravo! Please continue, and quickly.
  Quote
Cygnus Crux
Monday 14th June 2004 21:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
You're evil!
  Quote
WandlessOne
Monday 14th June 2004 20:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
Oh, no! Not quite the evilist cliffie but one just the same! Good post-Hogwarts story!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004