Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Endlessly by Alcarcalime and Coffeebean

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Friday 3rd September 2004 12:41

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
Wow. Oh my lord. This is beyond anything! I simly adore this story. It's just so amazing. The flowing of the words, the plot, their thoughts. All so brilliant!
I am so in love with both you and the story!
Friday 30th July 2004 11:17

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
This fanfic rules! you got to keep on writting, the way you ended that last chapter was amazing I can fully see myself as Ginny, you better make her break up with this David he does not deserve her

Tuesday 22nd June 2004 18:56

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
I loved it. I was feeling just as nervous as Harry and Ginny about them finally speaking to each other. I also felt the frustration with everyone stopping Harry along the way. It was like they all knew and was doing it on purpose. And David showing up that late and at the time when Harry is finally talking to Ginny . I hope Harry does transfer back to London and gets a case that David is the number one suspect and he gets to send him away. Plaese upsate soon. I'm really enjoying it.
Juniper Berry
Tuesday 15th June 2004 01:12

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
GAH! Cliffhanger!!!! Continue soon! Great start!
Monday 14th June 2004 23:47

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
Wonderful story. Looking forward to more.
Soon, I hope.
Monday 14th June 2004 23:41

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
That was excellent. The writing style is quite good, and I love your chracterizations of both Harry and Ginny. Bravo! Please continue, and quickly.
Cygnus Crux
Monday 14th June 2004 21:14

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
You're evil!
Monday 14th June 2004 20:13

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

2: The Expected and the Unexpected
Oh, no! Not quite the evilist cliffie but one just the same! Good post-Hogwarts story!
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 1st December
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004