Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For After All by Alcarcalime

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 7th July 2006 15:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Part One
*tear*
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 21:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Part One

Oh, boo hoo!  Very tender... *sniff*

She's ok right???

Alcarcalime
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 21:58
Part One (Author Response)
I wouldn't tell you, just read the next part
  Quote
Delani
Monday 15th November 2004 21:34


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Part One

Ok, I know I said I like a wee bit of angst to accompany fluff, but full out genecide of the most beloved characters? I don't think so!  I want happy thoughts, yet am compelled to read your work because it's so captivating.  I can't say well done, because, hey, I'm crying here, but even so, well done because of your writing skill.

Delani

  Quote
p0tterfan
Sunday 14th November 2004 22:26


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Part One
Oh the pain ... you killed Ron, Hermione and Ginny !!!  No wonder Harry's living like a muggle ... but two more one-shot sequels after this ... hope there is a silver lining somewhere ...
  Quote
Concealed
Sunday 31st October 2004 13:40


Part One
eeeeeeeee! *goes to next chapter*  
  Quote
Pugpal
Wednesday 20th October 2004 23:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Part One

!!! Oh well. *sniffle* sometims you need a good cry. still suck that Harry didn't get the chance to tell Ginny how he felt 'till it was to late.  poor guy!

  Quote
kim22041
Wednesday 13th October 2004 12:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Part One
This is one of my favorite pieces of all time.  However, I realized the other day while reading it again, that this story, PMS, pain medication and a pound of oreos do not go well together.  I was blubbering like an idiot.  Well done, though.
Alcarcalime
Wednesday 13th October 2004 12:12
Part One (Author Response)
 
Thanks! I'm glad you all liked this little piece. And I advise, too, that don't listen to Matchbox Twenty's Bright Lights while reading this one. :)
  Quote
Misty
Saturday 3rd July 2004 22:12


Part One
I couldn't stop crying!! Oh my gosh... my mom walked down when I was reading the ending and was looking at me like I was crazy because I was crying over a story! She just looked at me and said, "You've got to stop reading those fanfics..."! You did a great job. It was truely a touching story...
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004