Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For After All by Alcarcalime

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 7th July 2006 15:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Part One
*tear*
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 21:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Part One

Oh, boo hoo!  Very tender... *sniff*

She's ok right???

Alcarcalime
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 21:58
Part One (Author Response)
I wouldn't tell you, just read the next part
  Quote
Delani
Monday 15th November 2004 21:34


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Part One

Ok, I know I said I like a wee bit of angst to accompany fluff, but full out genecide of the most beloved characters? I don't think so!  I want happy thoughts, yet am compelled to read your work because it's so captivating.  I can't say well done, because, hey, I'm crying here, but even so, well done because of your writing skill.

Delani

  Quote
p0tterfan
Sunday 14th November 2004 22:26


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Part One
Oh the pain ... you killed Ron, Hermione and Ginny !!!  No wonder Harry's living like a muggle ... but two more one-shot sequels after this ... hope there is a silver lining somewhere ...
  Quote
Concealed
Sunday 31st October 2004 13:40


Part One
eeeeeeeee! *goes to next chapter*  
  Quote
Pugpal
Wednesday 20th October 2004 23:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Part One

!!! Oh well. *sniffle* sometims you need a good cry. still suck that Harry didn't get the chance to tell Ginny how he felt 'till it was to late.  poor guy!

  Quote
kim22041
Wednesday 13th October 2004 12:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Part One
This is one of my favorite pieces of all time.  However, I realized the other day while reading it again, that this story, PMS, pain medication and a pound of oreos do not go well together.  I was blubbering like an idiot.  Well done, though.
Alcarcalime
Wednesday 13th October 2004 12:12
Part One (Author Response)
 
Thanks! I'm glad you all liked this little piece. And I advise, too, that don't listen to Matchbox Twenty's Bright Lights while reading this one. :)
  Quote
Misty
Saturday 3rd July 2004 22:12


Part One
I couldn't stop crying!! Oh my gosh... my mom walked down when I was reading the ending and was looking at me like I was crazy because I was crying over a story! She just looked at me and said, "You've got to stop reading those fanfics..."! You did a great job. It was truely a touching story...
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004