Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes by PurpleHeather

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
Dad
Wednesday 27th January 2010 09:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 501

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
Just came across this. Nice, happy little story, but what have you done to the real Harry Potter?
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 30th March 2008 18:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
awwwww!!!! This is so cute!!! I loved it!!!
awesome way for harry and ginny to get together
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 17th November 2007 14:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
haha that was so cute

  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 11th August 2007 11:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
This is so good to read Harry having found out how to be a romantic bloke.
And of course Ginny getting her wish.
  Quote
myketje
Thursday 19th July 2007 12:44


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
Soo fabulous!! I want a boy to do that to me!!!

Thxs!

Kiss kiss

mee
  Quote
Platinum Dragon King
Friday 21st July 2006 00:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
I liked this story, but there is one little problem. Before caught the Gryffindor had 150 points. The is worth 150 points. Therefore Gryffindor's final score should be 300, not 200. I think this was probably just a typo, and you may not have even noticed it, so I thought I'd let you know.
  Quote
natbag
Sunday 27th June 2004 14:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
Now, was Hermione in on it, or was she just being the all-knowing-Hermione? Or it might just be that Harry and Ginny are so obvious that everyone else knows before them, much like Ron and Hermione. Great piece, !
  Quote
hermionegreen
Tuesday 15th June 2004 21:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
An awesomly fantasmic fluffy story!!!!! I was totaly into this one from the beginning. I'm off to read your other story.

Thanks for the ride

HermioneGreen
  Quote
Tiggy162004
Tuesday 15th June 2004 14:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
Wow. This is really good. The end kind of seems out of character but i would have no idea how to change it.
  Quote
Mr. Intel
Tuesday 15th June 2004 12:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 80

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
Quite a good story! I really liked the simple way the plotless fluff built up. Isn't fluff fun to write?

Sigh.
  Quote
SteveD3
Tuesday 15th June 2004 12:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
Well done. I liked this one.
Please keep up the work, your talent for one shot romances, musnt goto waist.

As a side note: tie score 140-140 Ginny scores its 150 -140 the Harry wins, that makes it 300-140, that two key just pops out at ya dont it?

No sweat on that part though, the ending was brilliant. Well done.

-Steve


  Quote
slackware98
Tuesday 15th June 2004 10:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
Nice story, as despite what others may say, a little fluff now and then is a good thing.

Though I do have one *little* nitpick.. your final Quidditch score. It should be 300-140, not 200. *ducks the rotten tomatoes from the gallery*

Thanks for the story..
  Quote
Kokopelli
Tuesday 15th June 2004 07:51


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 87

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
A lovely, sweet story.

Now, I have a criticism in common with 99% of all fan fiction that a smooch and declaration of love does not a relationship make - but we are writing fiction, after all.

Yours was sweet, touching and in character.

Keep writing,

Kokopelli


I'll keep reading.
  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 15th June 2004 00:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 647

Quidditch, Roses and Rosettes
Wonderful story...just the right amount of suspense and mystery to keep me guessing, but not at all frustrated. Your Harry is so thoughtful; not many boys his age are really in tune with the girl they fancy and you've done a nice job with him. I like that this story was from Ginny's POV.

I look forward to your next story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004