Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For After All by Alcarcalime

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
ibelieveintruelove
Saturday 8th August 2009 01:03


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Part Two
Oh my gosh! Ok I'm still really mad that you killed Ron and Hermione, but you did partially make up for it by bringing Ginny back so I guess I can forgive you. It was such a sad story, but really well written and really romantic. Good job!
  Quote
Patches
Friday 13th June 2008 01:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Part Two
This is really good and really sad all at once. Harry and Ginny lost so many they loved and they also lost a year they could have been together. A very well done story. Thank you for writing. p
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Monday 17th December 2007 04:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Part Two
I'm glad you didn't kill everybody off in the end! I'm so happy that Ginny and Harry found each other, if anybody deserves happiness its those two although its a shame that Hermione and Ron had to die. In my opinion all the best stories make you feel a whole range of emotions when you read them and I felt so many reading this one! Good job!
Alcarcalime
Tuesday 18th December 2007 05:47
Part Two (Author Response)
I didn't want to kill them too but my only consolation is that they died in each other's arms. Thanks, I'm glad you like the story!
  Quote
alzeeb
Wednesday 31st October 2007 06:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Part Two
my god you are brave, killing off ron and hermione then letting everyone think you killed ginny aswell, i hope you paid for the best protection available lol

nice wee story. well done
Alcarcalime
Saturday 3rd November 2007 02:29
Part Two (Author Response)
Oh believe me, I did--in case there would be some who'd like to have my head. lol

Thanks for the review!
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Friday 14th October 2005 12:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Part Two
ooh,so good i love this story

  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Sunday 4th September 2005 18:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Part Two
*flicks a tear out of eye* so...very,very touching.this was amazing.simply amazing.im awestruck.you are among the very best writers that i know about.
Alcarcalime
Tuesday 6th September 2005 07:32
Part Two (Author Response)
Thank you! That means so much!
  Quote
Sarcasmo
Saturday 25th June 2005 17:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Part Two
*needs to find another romantic comedy piece* That was so good. I really enjoyed this, and was upset when I thought you had actually killed off Ginny (I didn't think she was dead, but then in your previous AN you said 'helped me write Ginny's death scene' but I suppose that was to throw people like me off. Beautiful ending, and now I hope you don't mind, but I'm going to look for a happier piece... but I promise I'll see if you have one first.
Alcarcalime
Tuesday 6th September 2005 07:30
Part Two (Author Response)
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you liked the fic. It's okay, we need some fluff once in a while ;)
  Quote
sonicdale
Monday 21st March 2005 12:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Part Two
This was good. Brilliant. Nice angst, and I know you've got flak for killing Ron/Herm, but it pushed Harry over the edge.

I likey the reunion in the park.

Good show.
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 22:04


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Part Two

As tears of joy stream down my cheeks... ahhh, that was great!  Really great - please write more!!!!!

  Quote
Delani
Monday 15th November 2004 21:41


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Part Two

Yay! So it's not depressing yet brilliant death; it's suspense and a reunion! Again, yay! Wow, no matter what happens, you always make me enjoy the reading! Now that's talent...

Delani

Oh, I am just so happy! Yay!!!!!

  Quote
Jedione
Monday 15th November 2004 14:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

Part Two

I realy do not like angst and tragedy.  I figure there's enough of that in the real world, That I don't need it when I'm trying to relax and read  so I really prefer comedy and fluff.  Still I'll read the sad stuff occassionally.  At least this had some fluff and a more-or-less happy ending.

Good Job though

 

  Quote
p0tterfan
Sunday 14th November 2004 22:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Part Two
Okay ... glad H|G have something positive to look forward to ... on to reading the finale(?) now ...
  Quote
Concealed
Sunday 31st October 2004 13:48


Part Two

 YAY! Although...I knew that would happen! *2nd time reading story* but... if you HAD truly killed Ginny, I would have cried! ....  But, since you haven't...your life is spared...hehe!

~¤Concealed

Alcarcalime
Thursday 11th November 2004 01:42
Part Two (Author Response)

 YAY! Although...I knew that would happen! *2nd time reading story* but... if you HAD truly killed Ginny, I would have cried! .... But, since you haven't...your life is spared...hehe!

~¤Concealed


lol I'm glad you decided to spare my life, I thought I need to go into hiding. ;) Thanks to all who reviewed!
  Quote
Pugpal
Friday 29th October 2004 10:04


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Part Two
 Amazing!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004