Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For With All My Love by Lady Chi

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
chiantiqueen
Thursday 17th January 2008 08:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Chapter 1
I'm glad to hear that about Remus!! Great opening chapter! I love the way you have written the relationship between the Maurauders, you've definitely captured the easy, comfortable camaraderie they have with each other.
  Quote
haileythefan
Tuesday 25th September 2007 20:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Chapter 1
I've finished this story and i thought you said there is a sequel i hope there is.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 15th May 2007 14:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter 1
Hmm. I wonder what is happening to the train. Very good start to the story. I never really read the Marauder's era, but this one sounded interesting. :0)
  Quote
Patches
Sunday 29th April 2007 00:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 1
This is a good beginning. I like the interaction between the boys and Lily. Peter is a real non-entity in this so far. I look forward to more of this story. What is the "whine" that James noticed? I look forward to finding out. p
  Quote
Patches
Friday 20th April 2007 00:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 1
A good beginning. I like the characters so far. Of course Peter is going to be a problem later so I don't have to like where he is coming from. I look forward to the next chapter. What is the whine they hear? Who or what is attacking? Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Wooster
Saturday 17th June 2006 06:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Chapter 1
swear, my Remus does not a) have a moustache, and b) does not invoke suspicions that he might be a child molester. He is a creep-free Remus!!
Thank god!

This is a really good beginning, and I'm excited to read the rest of it.
  Quote
Cherry
Sunday 2nd October 2005 05:47


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter 1

Love this capter! Keep them coming

Cherry

 

  Quote
marauding_milly
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 20:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Chapter 1

I think I've finally found a good  marauder story after quite a long time. I'm just at the begining, but I can just tell that it'll be good. I'll just go on and read the rest of it... keep it up!

  Quote
Katieay
Monday 19th July 2004 06:34


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Chapter 1
Excellent chapter! I don't usually like Marauder tales, and am sorry to say that I put off reading this one because I don't feel I know enough about Lily and James' characters to really be in the story, if that makes sense. You've managed to make them real for me from the get go and I'm liking the tension between Lily and James, Wormtail's avoidance of Lily, the tension between Sirius and Remus has me curious and I'm glad I don't have to wait for the next chapter to solve that cliff hanger!
  Quote
Carlos Lover
Friday 9th July 2004 09:49


Chapter 1
Dear LadyChi,
Itís really pathetic, I havenít read any of your fanfiction. Till just now! Even though I know that you have been writing since I can remember. Anywho just wanted to say that I love reading your fanfiction canít wait to see what happens in the falling chapter!

By the I would like to inform you that I do indeed know you, but I donít think that you can think of my name UmmÖ well let me give you a hint. Latin Lover! Does that ring a bell?
Sincerely
Carlos Lover
  Quote
Shinou (who is too lazy to log in)
Sunday 4th July 2004 06:36


Chapter 1
Aw! Creep free Remus, just what I've always wanted. So yeah, I am finally reading this. It's by chance really, I just happened to get a happy brithday PM and came here to look at it and one of the first things I see is Lady Chi ^_^ Figured I should check it out. Woo hoo for overly long sentences.

Anyway, cute really. I just want to hug them all... sans Peter... yeah. Ja ne!
  Quote
Faelaern
Sunday 20th June 2004 17:47


Chapter 1
I, as a small few are aware, am a closet Lily/James addict. I must say, this is my favourite story by you yet! I'll be keeping an eye out for updates! Gotta run, Mother will come after me with a blunt object of some sort if I don't mow the lawn before sundown...
  Quote
Jaquelyne
Friday 18th June 2004 22:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Chapter 1
Chi,

Good to see you back! I hope you had a good break.

I do like the start and have recently gotten interested in James and Lily. I look forward to the coming chapters!

~J~
  Quote
hypnotic_angel_13
Thursday 17th June 2004 23:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Chapter 1
NOOOO!! I HATE CLIFF-HANGERS!!! PLZ, UPDATE SOOOOON!!!!! I WILL LOVE U!!!! even though i dont know who you really are, I WILL LOVE YOU!!!



  Quote
Mr. Intel
Thursday 17th June 2004 19:10


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 80

Chapter 1
Wow! Another novel from Chi!

Everyone, quick, come read and review!

A great beginning to a promising fic. I normally don't ready MWPP-era fics, but your characterizations are very compelling and the plot has already hooked me on the first chapter. I don't even know if there is a plot yet! LOL!
Lady Chi
Thursday 17th June 2004 19:10
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
That's quite a feat, you know, to be hooked on a plot you aren't entirely sure exists! LOL! I assure you, there is one. I'm going to have to go out and find it, but I'm sure there is one.

Thanks much for your review!!

Chi
  Quote
mandj
Thursday 17th June 2004 11:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Chapter 1
oww i love lily and james storys, this sounds like it is shaping up to be a good one. i liked the tentions between sirius and remus, and how peter is so...small (in stature and personality)great job i hope you update soon, i am eager for more.
  Quote
OHGinnyfan
Thursday 17th June 2004 09:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Chapter 1
Yeah!! Lady Chi is writing again!! I love the start of this story. I can't wait to read more. I haven't read many J/L stories in the past, but I do love the way you have them all characterized. Well done!!

Susan
Lady Chi
Thursday 17th June 2004 09:34
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
I was surprised at the number of people who remarked on the characterization of Lily/James and the Marauders. I had thought that people would like more tension between them, but honestly, I just couldn't see it that way.

I'm hoping to hear from you again, soon! Your reviews mean the world.

Chi
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004