Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Fluffy Firsts: Tales of Harry and Ginny's First Kiss by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 6th November 2007 10:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Molly's Best Berries
haha so cute

  Quote
pyromain
Monday 3rd September 2007 06:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Molly's Best Berries
Molly would be proud, I'm betting she is al ready planning the wedding.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 12th December 2006 07:39


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Molly's Best Berries
How sweet (no pun intended)! Great story, I can't wait to read more.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 15th September 2006 10:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Molly's Best Berries
Those where deffanatly her best berries. Haha. Very good.
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Monday 27th February 2006 14:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Molly's Best Berries
Loved all the fluff and Harry's reactions to her different movements and everything. Also liked Mrs. Weasley's reaction to them not coming in in a reasonable amount of time. Loved it!
Kortnee
  Quote
Jamie
Thursday 1st September 2005 13:14


Molly's Best Berries

Harry freaking out over Ginny licking her lips, and Harry feeding Ginny berries, definately the makings of a wonderful first-kiss story. I adore the ending section with Mrs. Weasley... I really love her character, she's just so fun! Another great first kiss story. I also like the Ron-Ginny interaction in the beginning, very good example of a brother-sister relationship, I know I'm alot like that with my brothers and I'm sure I've said the "I'm blind!" Line multiple times ;)

XOXO,

Jamie

  Quote

Sunday 7th August 2005 14:24


Molly's Best Berries
i love it when authors write both POV's from & im lovin it like mcdonalds! keep up the good work!!!!!!!WRITE MORE
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 10:41


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Molly's Best Berries
I love Molly!  She sees so much!  What a wonderful mum!


  Quote
pixiellie
Monday 11th October 2004 07:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Molly's Best Berries
I loved it.  This was different, in that it actually made me, well, blush a little.  Grin.  Harry was kind of smooth there, even if he was afraid.  I laughed at the second sweetest line.  I'm pretty sure that would only work on a teenaged girl. 

Great job of capturing an older brother teasing his sister about a crush.  Felt very real.  Harry's reaction to Ginny in the berry patch was funny, cute and believable.  And there isn't much better than a ripe red strawberry, especially sun warmed. 
My favorite line was " Sweet Merlin. She doesn't know." Hee. Poor Harry and his hormones.  All in all, a wonderful short story.  You  created a sexy feel without going into a lot of detail.  My thanks to you for sharing your imagination, it takes courage to let others see your work.  And send my thanks to your betas as well.  You all did a wonderful job. your fan, ellie
  Quote
p0tterfan
Monday 21st June 2004 16:06


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Molly's Best Berries
yay for fluff!
  Quote
Roastpuff
Monday 21st June 2004 11:44


Molly's Best Berries
Fluffy beyond compare! But it's so sweet everyone will go 'awww!' Very well done, dude!
  Quote
Jeconais
Sunday 20th June 2004 20:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Molly's Best Berries
Very cute and fluffy - I enjoyed it a lot

T.
Mr. Intel
Sunday 20th June 2004 20:33
Molly's Best Berries (Author Response)
Your review means a lot, Tim! I hope you'll like the next installment (coming soon to an upload queue near you).
  Quote
Musings
Sunday 20th June 2004 17:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Molly's Best Berries
*goopy smile* Just wonderful!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004