Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Fluffy Firsts: Tales of Harry and Ginny's First Kiss by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 6th November 2007 15:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Molly's Best Berries
haha so cute

  Quote
pyromain
Monday 3rd September 2007 10:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Molly's Best Berries
Molly would be proud, I'm betting she is al ready planning the wedding.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 12th December 2006 12:39


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Molly's Best Berries
How sweet (no pun intended)! Great story, I can't wait to read more.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 15th September 2006 14:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Molly's Best Berries
Those where deffanatly her best berries. Haha. Very good.
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Monday 27th February 2006 19:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Molly's Best Berries
Loved all the fluff and Harry's reactions to her different movements and everything. Also liked Mrs. Weasley's reaction to them not coming in in a reasonable amount of time. Loved it!
Kortnee
  Quote
Jamie
Thursday 1st September 2005 17:14


Molly's Best Berries

Harry freaking out over Ginny licking her lips, and Harry feeding Ginny berries, definately the makings of a wonderful first-kiss story. I adore the ending section with Mrs. Weasley... I really love her character, she's just so fun! Another great first kiss story. I also like the Ron-Ginny interaction in the beginning, very good example of a brother-sister relationship, I know I'm alot like that with my brothers and I'm sure I've said the "I'm blind!" Line multiple times ;)

XOXO,

Jamie

  Quote

Sunday 7th August 2005 18:24


Molly's Best Berries
i love it when authors write both POV's from & im lovin it like mcdonalds! keep up the good work!!!!!!!WRITE MORE
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 15:41


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Molly's Best Berries
I love Molly!  She sees so much!  What a wonderful mum!


  Quote
pixiellie
Monday 11th October 2004 11:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Molly's Best Berries
I loved it.  This was different, in that it actually made me, well, blush a little.  Grin.  Harry was kind of smooth there, even if he was afraid.  I laughed at the second sweetest line.  I'm pretty sure that would only work on a teenaged girl. 

Great job of capturing an older brother teasing his sister about a crush.  Felt very real.  Harry's reaction to Ginny in the berry patch was funny, cute and believable.  And there isn't much better than a ripe red strawberry, especially sun warmed. 
My favorite line was " Sweet Merlin. She doesn't know." Hee. Poor Harry and his hormones.  All in all, a wonderful short story.  You  created a sexy feel without going into a lot of detail.  My thanks to you for sharing your imagination, it takes courage to let others see your work.  And send my thanks to your betas as well.  You all did a wonderful job. your fan, ellie
  Quote
p0tterfan
Monday 21st June 2004 20:06


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Molly's Best Berries
yay for fluff!
  Quote
Roastpuff
Monday 21st June 2004 15:44


Molly's Best Berries
Fluffy beyond compare! But it's so sweet everyone will go 'awww!' Very well done, dude!
  Quote
Jeconais
Monday 21st June 2004 00:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Molly's Best Berries
Very cute and fluffy - I enjoyed it a lot

T.
Mr. Intel
Monday 21st June 2004 00:33
Molly's Best Berries (Author Response)
Your review means a lot, Tim! I hope you'll like the next installment (coming soon to an upload queue near you).
  Quote
Musings
Sunday 20th June 2004 21:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 98

Molly's Best Berries
*goopy smile* Just wonderful!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004