Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Hidden Treasures by Delylah

Showing 1 to 20 of 68 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
NotACat
Thursday 27th May 2010 08:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Hidden Treasures
  Quote
sbmcneil
Monday 26th October 2009 22:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Hidden Treasures
What a sweet story! Very beautifully written
  Quote
moralitas
Saturday 15th August 2009 17:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Hidden Treasures
this a great story. you acurately portrayed harry AND ginny, something which i dont think i've seen yet. harry is the typical, withdrawing away, and ginny has her fireryness. a great story. i wouldnt mind seeing that become a multi-chapter tale.
  Quote
DebbieO
Sunday 6th April 2008 16:25


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Hidden Treasures
Wow! That was great. I'm glad I found your work. I'll be reading it all.
  Quote
FairyQueen
Saturday 20th October 2007 07:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Hidden Treasures
This is great! I think it was a great one shot.
  Quote
MandaEvelyn
Wednesday 4th April 2007 13:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Hidden Treasures
Wow. This was a fantastic story. I'm kind of disapointed that this is all there is to it though. I'd love to get a glimpse into Sirius' diaries and the evolution of Harry and Ginny's relationship in the confines of this fic. Could be really interesting. Anyway, this was a really great story.
  Quote
twinsmom
Friday 16th March 2007 19:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Hidden Treasures
loved it!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 14th March 2007 22:29


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Hidden Treasures
"You might as well say that I shouldn't breath"

That was an excellent story, so beautifully written. Very angsty and dark at some parts (the boggart totally fooled me at first, I didn't know what the hell was going on!), but you wove in the romance just right. Excellent work!

  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Saturday 16th September 2006 20:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Hidden Treasures
This was beautiful. I listened to "Lost without you" by Delta Goodrem while reading this.^^
  Quote
daisymom
Sunday 6th August 2006 05:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Hidden Treasures
This is a great story. I stumbled upon it when I couldn't sleep and I just had to comment on it. Great job!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 24th May 2006 17:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Hidden Treasures
that was really wow. it had fear, love, sadness, happyness, and a lot of other differant emotions that would take up to much space. So the final conclution is that that was really good. no great!
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 21st October 2005 20:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Hidden Treasures
A tear-jerker. I really enjoyed this story.
  Quote
ridgeback77
Friday 23rd September 2005 19:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Hidden Treasures
Great story, tugged at the old heart strings it did.
  Quote

Monday 11th July 2005 04:35


Hidden Treasures
very nice story, I rather liked the way you developed the scene, having a relationship just at its beginning. And your style of writing is wonderful. I really enjoyed reading this story.
  Quote

Wednesday 29th June 2005 08:56


Hidden Treasures
haha! 

'True love is the greatest thing in the world. Except for a nice MLT... mutton, lettuce and tomato sandwich where the mutton is nice and lean, and the tomato is ripe...mm.  They're so perky. I love that.'

ah ha ha.

that was vair, vair funny.

thank-you.
Delylah
Wednesday 29th June 2005 13:17
Hidden Treasures (Author Response)
I think you are the first person to have gotten that reference. At the very least, you are the first person to have mentioned it.   Thanks for reading/reviewing!
  Quote
flinton
Monday 30th May 2005 14:24


Hidden Treasures
really good i loved it would like to A see what was diarys and may be what else was in the atic B what is goin to happen between ginny and harry

  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Friday 27th May 2005 12:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

Hidden Treasures
That is the cutest yet saddest one-short I've read in a long time.  Great job on it.
  Quote
Fuzzy
Thursday 26th May 2005 20:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Hidden Treasures

Wonderful story. Wonderful and absolutely heart-wrenching.

  Quote
TreyFury97
Monday 23rd May 2005 11:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

Hidden Treasures

This is a very touching and emotional story.  I was reading one of your other stories, and decided to see what else you had written.  I like you didn't have Harry just fall over heels for Gin, or not just be in love.  Having him seemingly maybe have some sort of interest, but not know what he wants seemed realistic.  A well written piece of Fan Fiction.

Trey

  Quote
VanishingShmink
Wednesday 4th May 2005 17:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Hidden Treasures
I'm speechless.  This is honestly the best I think I've ever read.
Delylah
Friday 6th May 2005 20:55
Hidden Treasures (Author Response)
Thank you! That's high praise, indeed. :)  Hidden Treasures is probably the story I am most proud of, so far. I've been toying with the idea of a sequel, but then again, this also is not a bad prologue for the HPDD universe, either. We'll see :)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 68 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004