Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Normal by EmeraldDream

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Friday 13th December 2013 17:51

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

I LOVE YOU MAKE MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friday 5th November 2004 20:07

lol! And he says it, "That pretty smirk" hehe! Loved it! more stories like these, plz.
Saturday 10th July 2004 13:59

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

I really like this. It's very sweet. My favorite line was "What's so great about being normal?". I also loved what Fred and George did to Ron's shirt. Hilarious.
Sunday 4th July 2004 10:05

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Great story! I really liked the conversation between Ginny and Harry about being normal and such. Well done.
Thursday 1st July 2004 01:01

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

That was really good! Totally cute, if that's not a bad word for you. hehe I'd really like to see you continue this, actually...maybe Ron and Hermione could use that list and Harry could branch out as Great part with Fred and George- everyone seemed very in character. Nicely done!
St. Margarets
Wednesday 30th June 2004 18:19

A nice piece of fluff which brought both R/Hr and H/G together! Can't argue with that. My favorite line was about Harry not being normal and how that wasn't such a bad thing.

And the pretty smirk was a nice tie-in to the beginning of the story.
Rhymes With Orange
Wednesday 30th June 2004 16:33

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

I love this line.

"And I've suddenly been overcome by a giddy appreciation for the fact that you, Ronald Weasley, are a very bad liar."

Absolutely perfect.
Wednesday 30th June 2004 13:00

it wasn't as angsty as the competition calls for, but it did make me grin- especially the ending with Fred and George. I loved it overall, it was cute!
Wednesday 30th June 2004 09:03

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Good story! And a Roswell reference!
Wednesday 30th June 2004 04:25

Excellent Chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wednesday 30th June 2004 00:05

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

that was a fun story!
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 13th October
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Monday 12th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004