Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Pig by Allie Kiwi

Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
GinevraMollyWeasley
Wednesday 11th February 2009 13:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Pig
I'm sorry, but that was EXTREMELY CONFUSING!!!
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Sunday 7th December 2008 22:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Pig
mmm I'll be back for more
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 16th February 2008 13:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Pig
thnaks for a laugh
  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 02:32


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Pig
Cute and sweet. Good idea.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 20th September 2006 11:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Pig
  Quote

Friday 29th July 2005 05:18


Pig

This was really funny I would have loved to see `s reaction to `s new look though.

And you know a certain Mr  Malfoy would have something to say as well as Professor .

Though I what the twins would have done. that`s to to even think about.  though.

  Quote
SunflowerLynx
Wednesday 6th July 2005 01:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Pig
Absolutely hysterical. Harry's little twitch was perfect for a little more humor. My friends and I play spoons and if someone moves to stratch their ear everyone jumps and grabs a spoon and that poor person is incredibly confused. Same thing with Pig. Same thing with BS, where we call out BS every second person. We're a twitchy group and cards just seem to bring out the worst in us. But, seeing as how we play all the time, I'm afraid that it may be understandable. 
  Quote
Fuzzy
Sunday 1st May 2005 08:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Pig
This is cute and funny. Poor Ron though, but I'm sure almost all of us are glad that he finally asked Hermione. 
  Quote
Delfino
Sunday 1st May 2005 08:24


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Pig
  that is so funny!! at first I didn't really get it, but it's a definate winner!!
  Quote
LilyWonder
Sunday 1st May 2005 02:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Pig
Hilarious, thanks for sharing that with us.
  Quote
Muggle Witch
Saturday 30th April 2005 09:59


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 118

Pig
That was great!! Very funny.
  Quote
random reviewer
Saturday 30th April 2005 03:41


Pig


Made me laugh out loud.
  Quote
itsme07863
Friday 29th April 2005 15:26


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Pig
haha. that was cute and funny. i liked :D
  Quote
EvieMarie
Wednesday 27th April 2005 12:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 80

Pig
hello! oh, I adore this! very well done - i'd make my review longer, but my cats are trying to kill each other and I'd better split them up - I love it though!
  Quote
Trystym&Delylah
Wednesday 27th April 2005 09:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Pig
This is really cute!  I love the game Pig...one of those silly games that's just fun to play, especially when you're in High School health class and there's nothing better to do.  You put a great Wizarding twist on it by making the players acquire pig parts. I enjoyed this story very much :)

Delylah (too lazy to log in to my own account)
  Quote
graup_hagrid
Wednesday 27th April 2005 01:54


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

Pig
Thanks for sharing that.  It was a good laugh for breakfast.
  Quote
critmo
Monday 25th April 2005 20:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Pig
If I ever make it into the Leaky Cauldron, I certainly won't join a friendly game of cards with any of the other guests.
Allie Kiwi
Wednesday 27th April 2005 20:46
Pig (Author Response)

Oh my - that makes me wonder what sort of twist there might be on 'poker', 'cribbage' and 'five hundred'!  Perish the thought.

Thanks for reviewing!

  Quote
tante
Monday 25th April 2005 17:27


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Pig

Very, very amusing!  I love wizarding versions of harmless muggle games.  Makes life so much more fun.

 

  Quote
Jake
Monday 25th April 2005 16:18


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 323

Pig
Hehe, I liked it. That was fun, keep up the great work!

-Jake
Allie Kiwi
Monday 25th April 2005 16:21
Pig (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed it!  I really need to finish offsomething else for posting, now...
  Quote
Iris
Monday 25th April 2005 14:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

Pig
That was absolutely hilarious! thank you for the laugh
Allie Kiwi
Monday 25th April 2005 16:20
Pig (Author Response)

Thanks for the review!  Wow, it was a surpise to find I've made story fo the week - and got all these reviews. 

*in shock*

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 11th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004