Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For When Art Imitates Life Imitates Art Imitates... by Megan SQ

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
gymnastgal19
Sunday 28th October 2007 20:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

When Art Imitates Life Imitates Art Imitates...
lol I liked this :p nnot getting her charactor!!! lol
Taht reminds of this one thing that i red one time... that dolly parton entered a dolly parton look alike contest and lost! lol
Good job!
  Quote

Saturday 21st May 2005 09:46


When Art Imitates Life Imitates Art Imitates...
I posted a somewhat more elaborate version of this at sugarquill.net. The time and word limits for the challenge here prevented me from making this as quirky as I envisioned it.
  Quote
Pineapple Queen
Monday 5th July 2004 13:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

When Art Imitates Life Imitates Art Imitates...
Nice! I loved this. Original, too-I've never seen anything like this before. Good job! I loved the line about Cho not "understanding her character." Funny!

-Pineapple Queen
  Quote
Kewii
Sunday 4th July 2004 09:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

When Art Imitates Life Imitates Art Imitates...
Lol, the love of Michael and Cho. Well I can deffinitly say they deserve each other

And making Cho burst into tears, that was hilarious.

Great stuff
  Quote
Jelsemium
Saturday 3rd July 2004 21:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

When Art Imitates Life Imitates Art Imitates...
Oh, this is funny! I especially loved Cho not getting the part of Cho Chang.
  Quote
E.T.
Friday 2nd July 2004 10:10


When Art Imitates Life Imitates Art Imitates...
Thats a cute idea! I've been trying to write something but the plot bunnies are really bad.
  Quote
Jaquelyne
Friday 2nd July 2004 04:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

When Art Imitates Life Imitates Art Imitates...
I was almost waiting for a line about what are going to do when they get to Year 6 and Radcliffe has to start chasing that Bonnie Wright girl around . Remember how you brooded about Ginny and Harry getting together?

This was very Cute... I really liked it.

~J~
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004