Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Plugs and Protection, US Edition by Allie Kiwi

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
barneyweasley
Tuesday 9th September 2014 11:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
I'm loving this! The tampon present is hilarious! But why is Harry so egocentric, picking a ring that matches his eyes?
  Quote
barneyweasley
Tuesday 9th September 2014 11:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
I'm loving this! The tampon present is hilarious! But why is Harry so egocentric, picking a ring that matches his eyes?
  Quote
Kori24601
Wednesday 21st October 2009 14:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
That was so sweet! I loved the tampons, it was hillarious!
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Saturday 6th December 2008 03:31


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
looooovvved it ... that was brillent !
  Quote
declangormley
Wednesday 22nd October 2008 06:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
I love !!!
  Quote
declangormley
Wednesday 22nd October 2008 06:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
I love !!!
  Quote
justpetr
Monday 21st April 2008 01:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
Still one of my all-time favorite romantic one-shots.
  Quote
Delfino
Wednesday 16th April 2008 16:44


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
Very cute and nicely done.
  Quote
fallen ruse
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 18:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
This had me laughing! Great story, and love the ending- very sweet of Ron.
  Quote
VegHindu101
Monday 24th March 2008 19:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
Yayyy, that was beautiful use of subtlety. I've read through this thrice in one go. I love how you showed us how Ginny reached for the bag near Harry's elbow.

I guess Ron's getting lucky tonight! *snicker*
  Quote
Astrid
Saturday 1st March 2008 15:17


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
Ooh, subtle! I had to go back and relook at Harry's reaction when Ginny opened her gift. Well-played; the reader had to pay careful attention to notice the gift mix-up. I liked it!!
  Quote
majolie
Friday 15th February 2008 19:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
Oh, so sweet, I LOVED it!!! Too funny - I feel so bad for Ron.. nice to see that he had the grace not to spoil the moment with the truth - it seems a lot of authors only show him having "the emotional depth of a teaspoon" and highlight his ineptness in romantic situations. You managed to show both sides of his personality.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 13th February 2008 08:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
A fine Valentine story. So Ron has some insight, after all.
  Quote
Patches
Monday 11th February 2008 02:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
Poor Ron. He really tries and this is perfect. Tampons and plugs? What a laugh. I'm glad that Hermione has a good sense of humor over it all. Thanks for writing. This was fun. p
Allie Kiwi
Monday 11th February 2008 02:56
Plugs and Protection, US Edition (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! The tampons and plugs were two gifts my hubby [i]didn't[/i] give me. The toilet brush and ironing board cover on the other hand...
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 20th September 2006 15:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
Still cute. But why would Ron be touched by an angry poem .
  Quote
Astrid
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 17:14


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Plugs and Protection, US Edition
This had me laughing soooo hard. I'm guessing the earrings meant that Harry gave them to Ron??? But all except that last bit was awesome!
  Quote
REENEE RAJAN
Sunday 23rd October 2005 13:34


Plugs and Protection, US Edition

that was a wonderful story.its no wonder that u were awarded the prize.

only ron cud get hermione tampoons for protection and a toilet brush for her hair.

i'd say ron was more romantic...anyone can get jewellery. made for each other

 

  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004