Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Assumptions by Jenadamson

Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Sunday 14th September 2008 09:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Assumptions
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 13th October 2007 14:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Assumptions
lol. I love this story!!! If I was harry I would probably think the same thing. Good job on writting this!!
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 2nd September 2007 13:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Assumptions
loved it!
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Thursday 7th September 2006 18:55


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Assumptions
Cute and sweet!!^^
  Quote
Melissa
Tuesday 6th December 2005 13:04


Assumptions
 Keep going , !!!!! I love this  story
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Thursday 27th October 2005 16:17


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

Assumptions

Ooh! Very good. Usually fics mentioning... stuff like .... arousal... make me a bit... twitchy, but this wasn't bad. I liked the rest of it. I seriously wondered what you were going to come up with as an alternative for them snogging. I couldn't understand what they could have been doing that would make sense in the situation. Anyway, I'm glad you didn't put them together, that's just... so wrong. Good job! I liked the ending... heh... making it up to her.... hee! n.n

 

  Quote
Jake
Sunday 28th August 2005 18:51


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 323

Assumptions
I thought Ginny and MAlfoy were doing something to betray his father, I disdn't think they wre snogging because if they were..well to say the whole world would have been unhappy with you would probably be an understatement...by understatement I mean umm overstatement because not everyone cares and not everyone is h/g...so I guess I'm just completely wrong. IT was a great fic though. Keep up the good work.

-Jake

PS: I hope that review wasn't too rambly.
Jenadamson
Monday 29th August 2005 05:27
Assumptions (Author Response)
Not too rambly at all!  Thank you so much for it!
  Quote
Cherry
Monday 22nd August 2005 05:27


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Assumptions

wow. I hope you are making more chapters

 

Cherry xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenadamson
Monday 29th August 2005 05:28
Assumptions (Author Response)
Well, this story was just a one-shot.  Thanks for the review though.  I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 21st August 2005 14:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Assumptions

Haha funny authors note at the end! Nice story too, I loved the Harry and Ginny banter, very bold of Harry wasn't it!

Jenadamson
Monday 29th August 2005 05:28
Assumptions (Author Response)
Thank you for the review!
  Quote
ladydeWynter
Saturday 20th August 2005 04:10


Assumptions

wow,that was really cute and fluffy!!!! Thank heavens Ginny is one sensible girl,thought she was going to snog ferret-boy!!!!

Love the courageous Harry-who-is-not-afraid-to-face-his-feelings-for-Ginny-here!

 

Jenadamson
Monday 29th August 2005 05:29
Assumptions (Author Response)
Oh, thank you so much.  I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
misslara
Friday 19th August 2005 01:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Assumptions

How lovely

Sounds just like Ginny, not telling anyone her troubles and taking care of things herself. You really nailed her character to the detail if you ask me. And the 'I know' sequences had me smiling, especially the repetition. It's such a simple thing but it really lifts the story beyond the ordinary and makes it clever.

Jenadamson
Monday 29th August 2005 05:29
Assumptions (Author Response)
Thank you!  I'm so pleased you liked it!
  Quote
Antosha
Wednesday 17th August 2005 21:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Assumptions
The amazing thing about this is how many elements feel like they're straight out of HBP. Too bad there wasn't any foreshadowing of the / relationship. Nobody saw it coming, huh?

This is wonderful and sweet and sexy in a very age-correct way. And I'm glad Ginny wasn't really off snogging Malfoy. 'Cause, you know...
Jenadamson
Thursday 18th August 2005 01:31
Assumptions (Author Response)

Thank you!  I'm glad you thought it was sexy *and* age-appropriate - for a while I was concerned it was a bit too risky for the PG-13 rating (or one part of it was).

And nope, no foreshadowing at all.  We all just got very lucky! 

Thank you for the lovely review!

 

  Quote
Carly
Wednesday 17th August 2005 14:19


Assumptions
That was really great. I was so scared she really was snogging Malfoy. Like you said smart girl.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 17th August 2005 17:15
Assumptions (Author Response)
Thank you for the review!
  Quote
Fuzzy
Wednesday 17th August 2005 09:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Assumptions
Fantastic job! I can't wait to hear more from you and read what you've already written!
Jenadamson
Wednesday 17th August 2005 12:09
Assumptions (Author Response)
Thank you so much!  I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Tuesday 16th August 2005 23:43


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Assumptions
I agree, there is no way that Ginny would want anything to do with the slimy Slytherin git.  You spun a wonderful tale.  Thanks so much for sharing it with us. 
Jenadamson
Wednesday 17th August 2005 12:10
Assumptions (Author Response)
Thank you so much for the review!  I appreciate it.  :)
  Quote
Delfino
Tuesday 16th August 2005 14:27


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Assumptions
This was sooo cute! For a while I seriously thought that Gin and Draco were kissing. Whew! What a relief. This was awesome. Great job!!
Jenadamson
Wednesday 17th August 2005 12:11
Assumptions (Author Response)
Oh, thank you! 
  Quote
Eat-your-veggies!
Monday 15th August 2005 15:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Assumptions
'Ah ha, you scarlet women, I've caught you,'  That was really funny. I got to when he was suppose to say that, and I couldn't stop laughing. I mean, I can totally picture it. Harry standing there his finger pointing at Ginny, "Ah ha, you scarlet women, I've caught you," I mean that is just great. Really great. Gawd! I'm stupid. Your story was really good. I liked it a lot!
Jenadamson
Wednesday 17th August 2005 12:11
Assumptions (Author Response)

Thanks so, so much!  Your review made me laugh out loud! 

Thanks again!

 

 

  Quote
emmamoonpotter
Monday 15th August 2005 15:34


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

Assumptions
I think I read this over at SIYE. Loved it then, love it now. Awesome one shot!
Jenadamson
Wednesday 17th August 2005 12:12
Assumptions (Author Response)
Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
  Quote
johannes
Monday 15th August 2005 00:24


Assumptions
Awesome story...I loved that you got a lot of angst into the beginning but had a happy ending. 
Jenadamson
Wednesday 17th August 2005 12:13
Assumptions (Author Response)
Thanks.  I love happy endings!
  Quote

Friday 9th July 2004 10:46


Assumptions
Really good!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004