Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Unmistakable by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Prongs739
Saturday 30th August 2008 15:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
Well that was not what I was expecting, but it works.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 18th March 2008 14:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
haha very nice
I love how harry, and guys in general are so clueless sometime :p
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th November 2007 15:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
interesting lol. im liking this! I wonder what hermonie and ron were doing in the closet...

  Quote
acciobook
Saturday 22nd July 2006 17:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
I have read this before but just came across it again today. I forgot what a great "at Hogwarts" H/G story this was. It's fun to read, it fits the age of the characters, it's IN character and chatper one leaves me wanting more.

Good job. Thanks so much for writing and posting it.
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Monday 17th April 2006 13:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
I think I've read this before but I can't remember. Oh well if I have already great job at getting me to read it again and still be interested in continuing. If I haven't sorry for rambling and GREAT JOB!!! Next chapter...
Kortnee
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 6th March 2006 05:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
Have I read this? I can't have...I haven't reviewed...unless I did on ffn.net....oh whatever. It's great, so even if I have, it's worth reading again.
  Quote
Melindaleo
Friday 9th July 2004 08:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 457

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
This was really cute, Harry is adorable and I love that Ginny seems to know what's going on and is letting him squirm for a while. I had fun reading this! Can't wait for more.
Mr. Intel
Friday 9th July 2004 08:01
1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning (Author Response)
Ginny is the conniving type, isn't she? Just wait 'till you read part two! Harry doesn't have a clue what's about to hit him.
  Quote
Kelleypen
Thursday 8th July 2004 19:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
yes, yes, yes . . . You have such a knack for embellishing my favorite ship. That's why I friended you on your LJ. You could friend me back if you like. I'm a very big fan of your stories. I especially like that you keep them clean. I've read a few by other authors that I was ashamed of reading, but by the time I got to the graphic part, I was too hooked on the story to give it up. Thanks for not asking me to compromise my standards.
Mr. Intel
Thursday 8th July 2004 19:31
1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning (Author Response)
LJ: Already done.

Thanks for the review! I believe that having strong moral standards are an important part of society. Moreso, teaching our children to live by them. I don't write anything that I wouldn't want my children to read and frequently read some of the stories to them.

You'll find a bit of innuendo in the third and final part of this story, and that's why it's PG-13. Hopefully, you'll agree that it's not too much.

Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Thursday 8th July 2004 14:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning
Yeah! Very fun... I love this.
Mr. Intel
Thursday 8th July 2004 14:57
1: Like A Bolt Of Lightning (Author Response)
Thanks! Part two should be in the 'hopper' as we speak.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004