Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Unmistakable by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Prongs739
Saturday 30th August 2008 15:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

2: Harry's Worst Fear
OMG!! That was insane. If I know Ginny, then she is probably going to switch the hairs.

  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 18th March 2008 15:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Harry's Worst Fear
hahah niiice
thats quiet an interesting group.... dang thats obsessive....
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th November 2007 16:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Harry's Worst Fear
wow! is that fan club obsessed or what?!?!?! That is so wrong though!
lol

  Quote
acciobook
Saturday 22nd July 2006 17:29


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

2: Harry's Worst Fear
I have read this before and LOVED it. In fact I have been searching for this story to re-read. It is so darn cute. I can't thank you enough for writing it.
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Monday 17th April 2006 14:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

2: Harry's Worst Fear
Yep Ive read it before... where though?? Ok well anyway im still reading on but this was my fave part in this chapter
Harry's world was irrevocably divided at this point in time between pre-Ginny kiss and post-Ginny kiss.

Loved it! Next chapter now...
Kortnee
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 6th March 2006 05:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

2: Harry's Worst Fear
Definitely think I've read this before. Oh well...really enjoying it.
Ah, the many uses of Polyjuice...you're rather innovative!
  Quote
Robert
Sunday 11th July 2004 20:29


2: Harry's Worst Fear
Chuckle, chuckle! Oh, poor Harry! It s really bad when the dormmates gang up on you to force you to admit your feelings. Keep it coming, sir!
  Quote
Ian
Saturday 10th July 2004 17:06


2: Harry's Worst Fear
I don't think i've laughed this hard ina long time.. I love this story so far. Keep up the excellent (and humorous) work!
Mr. Intel
Saturday 10th July 2004 17:06
2: Harry's Worst Fear (Author Response)
Thanks! This was a really fun story to write. I hope you like part three just as much.
  Quote
Melindaleo
Friday 9th July 2004 22:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 457

2: Harry's Worst Fear
Giggle. I was lol at the beginning in the dorm room. Then, when Ginny said she was over him, my heart broke with his! Thank God she was just tormenting him.

Interested to see where this is going with the HP fan club. Poor Harry.
Mr. Intel
Friday 9th July 2004 22:04
2: Harry's Worst Fear (Author Response)
Part three is the final installment, and we definitely have resolution to the fan club situation.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004