Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Unmistakable by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Prongs739
Saturday 30th August 2008 11:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

2: Harry's Worst Fear
OMG!! That was insane. If I know Ginny, then she is probably going to switch the hairs.

  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 18th March 2008 11:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Harry's Worst Fear
hahah niiice
thats quiet an interesting group.... dang thats obsessive....
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th November 2007 11:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Harry's Worst Fear
wow! is that fan club obsessed or what?!?!?! That is so wrong though!
lol

  Quote
acciobook
Saturday 22nd July 2006 13:29


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

2: Harry's Worst Fear
I have read this before and LOVED it. In fact I have been searching for this story to re-read. It is so darn cute. I can't thank you enough for writing it.
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Monday 17th April 2006 10:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

2: Harry's Worst Fear
Yep Ive read it before... where though?? Ok well anyway im still reading on but this was my fave part in this chapter
Harry's world was irrevocably divided at this point in time between pre-Ginny kiss and post-Ginny kiss.

Loved it! Next chapter now...
Kortnee
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 6th March 2006 00:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

2: Harry's Worst Fear
Definitely think I've read this before. Oh well...really enjoying it.
Ah, the many uses of Polyjuice...you're rather innovative!
  Quote
Robert
Sunday 11th July 2004 16:29


2: Harry's Worst Fear
Chuckle, chuckle! Oh, poor Harry! It s really bad when the dormmates gang up on you to force you to admit your feelings. Keep it coming, sir!
  Quote
Ian
Saturday 10th July 2004 13:06


2: Harry's Worst Fear
I don't think i've laughed this hard ina long time.. I love this story so far. Keep up the excellent (and humorous) work!
Mr. Intel
Saturday 10th July 2004 13:06
2: Harry's Worst Fear (Author Response)
Thanks! This was a really fun story to write. I hope you like part three just as much.
  Quote
Melindaleo
Friday 9th July 2004 18:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 465

2: Harry's Worst Fear
Giggle. I was lol at the beginning in the dorm room. Then, when Ginny said she was over him, my heart broke with his! Thank God she was just tormenting him.

Interested to see where this is going with the HP fan club. Poor Harry.
Mr. Intel
Friday 9th July 2004 18:04
2: Harry's Worst Fear (Author Response)
Part three is the final installment, and we definitely have resolution to the fan club situation.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004