Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Year's Silence by Allie Kiwi

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
VegHindu101
Monday 24th March 2008 19:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

The Year's Silence
Aaaaaaaaaah, I was completely not expecting that. Lol!
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 16th February 2008 18:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

The Year's Silence
Great fun!
  Quote
miss_marauder
Thursday 15th February 2007 20:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

The Year's Silence
HAHA! Very cute ending!
  Quote
lacyrachil
Friday 8th December 2006 12:33


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

The Year's Silence
You write wonderfully. I found myself chuckling every other sentence. Great job. I'd love to read more of your stories.
  Quote
Jake
Sunday 1st May 2005 07:40


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 323

The Year's Silence
It's too early to form coherent thoughts, but I enjoyed it. It was a cute fic. Are guys allowed to say cute? I hope so.

-Jake
  Quote
Silverwolfsm
Wednesday 20th April 2005 18:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

The Year's Silence

That ending was super.  The whole story was really funny. Thanks for the entertainment and the effort to bring this story to us.

 

Silverwolfsm

  Quote
mary-v
Tuesday 12th October 2004 17:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

The Year's Silence

Ron glared, then grinned.  "Trolls grunt.  That was my Yeti impression."

"Ah, I see.  Hermione has something against Yeti, despite being such an activist for Elf rights."

Ron leaned back against the brick wall somewhat nonchalantly.  His mouth tilted into a smirk as he glanced at Harry, whose face was a picture of astonishment.  "I think I'm getting the hang of this not speaking business"

OK, you are brilliant point final ! I really like how the story has chocolate mentioned a lot, and the way Hermione always says "I'm never speaking to you again!" You have Ron and Hermione's characters down to an art! Well, I hope to read more from you! And in all onesty, you are one of the best comic writers. I haven't quoted funny parts to stories in a review in a while . Well, please write more!

~Maria~

 

  Quote

Wednesday 30th June 2004 05:29


The Year's Silence
From Myth and Legend:
Fantastic, a real heart warming chapter to help pass the hours at work. I loved your characterisation of Ron, and although we didn't see much of Hermione beyond hte back of her robes she was still very believable, as were all your other characters. Thank you for making my day
Myth
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004