Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For You're Still You by Arnel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Wednesday 17th September 2008 18:54

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1: Seeking Harry
I really like the way you've expressed Ginny's concern for Harry. It seems very natural and genuine.
I also really like how you've showed the friendship between Ginny and Hermione. This is a relationship I've always found really interesting.
Wednesday 17th September 2008 22:12
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)
There isn't enough Hermione/Ginny interaction in canon, so I decided to invent my own and explore how the girls became such good friends. I'm glad you like my approach. Thanks for reviewing.
The Boss
Sunday 1st July 2007 01:13

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

1: Seeking Harry
Excellent story so far

The Boss
Sunday 1st July 2007 05:22
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)
I'm glad you like it. Keep reading... there are three more chapters. Thanks for reviewing.
Monday 27th November 2006 17:11

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Seeking Harry
Hmm. I wonder what Ginny had made. And Mr. Granger was nice to give Mr. Weasley the broken outlet. Very cool. And nice chapter.
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 06:59

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: Seeking Harry
Good chapter, nice setup, beautiful images at times. Can't wait for the other chapters -- Gin's a bit off though -- a little too quiet. And some of the dialogue is long speeches. That only happens in Jane
Austen novels. *wink* Here's to hoping this continues to get better and better - good work!
Tuesday 30th November 2004 23:12

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: Seeking Harry
Saw your sequel, so reading this first :)  Good job so far.
Thursday 2nd December 2004 14:59
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)

I'm glad you're reading this one first.  I hope you enjoy the whole story.

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004