Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For You're Still You by Arnel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
TangoCharlie
Wednesday 17th September 2008 14:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1: Seeking Harry
I really like the way you've expressed Ginny's concern for Harry. It seems very natural and genuine.
I also really like how you've showed the friendship between Ginny and Hermione. This is a relationship I've always found really interesting.
Arnel
Wednesday 17th September 2008 18:12
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)
There isn't enough Hermione/Ginny interaction in canon, so I decided to invent my own and explore how the girls became such good friends. I'm glad you like my approach. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
The Boss
Saturday 30th June 2007 21:13


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

1: Seeking Harry
Excellent story so far

The Boss
Arnel
Sunday 1st July 2007 01:22
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)
I'm glad you like it. Keep reading... there are three more chapters. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Monday 27th November 2006 12:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Seeking Harry
Hmm. I wonder what Ginny had made. And Mr. Granger was nice to give Mr. Weasley the broken outlet. Very cool. And nice chapter.
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 01:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: Seeking Harry
Good chapter, nice setup, beautiful images at times. Can't wait for the other chapters -- Gin's a bit off though -- a little too quiet. And some of the dialogue is long speeches. That only happens in Jane
Austen novels. *wink* Here's to hoping this continues to get better and better - good work!
  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 30th November 2004 18:12


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: Seeking Harry
Saw your sequel, so reading this first :)  Good job so far.
Arnel
Thursday 2nd December 2004 09:59
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)

I'm glad you're reading this one first.  I hope you enjoy the whole story.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004