Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For You're Still You by Arnel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
TangoCharlie
Wednesday 17th September 2008 18:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1: Seeking Harry
I really like the way you've expressed Ginny's concern for Harry. It seems very natural and genuine.
I also really like how you've showed the friendship between Ginny and Hermione. This is a relationship I've always found really interesting.
Arnel
Wednesday 17th September 2008 22:12
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)
There isn't enough Hermione/Ginny interaction in canon, so I decided to invent my own and explore how the girls became such good friends. I'm glad you like my approach. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 1st July 2007 01:13


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

1: Seeking Harry
Excellent story so far

The Boss
Arnel
Sunday 1st July 2007 05:22
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)
I'm glad you like it. Keep reading... there are three more chapters. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Monday 27th November 2006 17:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Seeking Harry
Hmm. I wonder what Ginny had made. And Mr. Granger was nice to give Mr. Weasley the broken outlet. Very cool. And nice chapter.
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 06:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: Seeking Harry
Good chapter, nice setup, beautiful images at times. Can't wait for the other chapters -- Gin's a bit off though -- a little too quiet. And some of the dialogue is long speeches. That only happens in Jane
Austen novels. *wink* Here's to hoping this continues to get better and better - good work!
  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 30th November 2004 23:12


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: Seeking Harry
Saw your sequel, so reading this first :)  Good job so far.
Arnel
Thursday 2nd December 2004 14:59
1: Seeking Harry (Author Response)

I'm glad you're reading this one first.  I hope you enjoy the whole story.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004