Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For You're Still You by Arnel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
The Boss
Sunday 1st July 2007 03:07

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

3: An Understanding Heart
Aww, poor Harry is finally 'opening' up to Ginny.
At least he is starting to open up.

The Boss
Sunday 1st July 2007 05:28
3: An Understanding Heart (Author Response)
I've always thought Harry carried his troubles to closely, so giving him someone other than Ron and Hermione to confide in seemed the best thing to do in this chapter. Thanks for your review.
Monday 27th November 2006 18:06

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

3: An Understanding Heart
Aww. That was cute. And very good chapter. I am glad that Harry is coming to trust Ginny.
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 08:02

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

3: An Understanding Heart
Love Josh Groban. Noticed the lyrics as soon as they were said.
Good job on that.
Love the Ginny musings. She has almost as much to think about as Harry. I hope they get together soon.

Good work...
Tuesday 30th November 2004 23:34

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

3: An Understanding Heart
Really really nice.  I should probably sleep now, but must read the next hapter.   Really nicely done.  I like the fact that your chapters are long too.
Thursday 2nd December 2004 15:03
3: An Understanding Heart (Author Response)
I'm another one who feels compelled to see a story to it's bitter/happy end even if it forces me to go to sleep at half-past three in the morning!  Otherwise, I would be wondering what was happening to the characters while I wasn't reading!
Monday 19th July 2004 19:34

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

3: An Understanding Heart
Tuesday 30th November 2004 00:24
3: An Understanding Heart (Author Response)
I'm so glad! I hope you like how it ends!
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004