Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Beautiful by XiaoXiao

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
gymnastgal19
Monday 21st January 2008 05:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Beautiful
He was looking for one abnormally tall...creature with snakelike red eyes.

nice description of voldemort lol
loved the ending
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 2nd September 2007 13:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Beautiful
funny, beautifull and cute. You just got to love it.
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Saturday 4th June 2005 15:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

Beautiful
Very sweet.  You summed it all up and still made it sound brilliant.  I'm going to see if you have anything else.
XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:06
Beautiful (Author Response)
I see you found Ginny's Revenge, too.   Thanks for the reviews, and for liking them enough to leave reviews in the first place!
  Quote
Delfino
Friday 3rd June 2005 17:12


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Beautiful
How cute!!
XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:05
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Astrid
Wednesday 1st June 2005 21:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Beautiful
I liked the series of moments that Harry stood watching her, and found her beautiful.
XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:05
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thank you.  This was my first fanfic ever, so I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 1st June 2005 10:29


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Beautiful
I may have already reviewed this, but that doesn't make this any less enjoyable.  It's an inspriing piece that fills out a life for Harry I hope he maintains. Well done and congrats. on being story of the week!
XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:05
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it so much.  I was honoured to get Story of the Week, because I know so many talented authors here on PS.
  Quote
00mina00
Tuesday 31st May 2005 16:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Beautiful

All together now.....Awwwwwww!!

 

XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:04
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
itsme07863
Monday 30th May 2005 20:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Beautiful
awww thats sooo sweet. beautiful.. :D 
XiaoXiao
Monday 30th May 2005 21:34
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!  
  Quote
cootiepatootie
Monday 30th May 2005 19:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Beautiful
Sweet. Just perfectly sweet. I like how Harry felt he wasn't entitled to look until he married her...so in character for him.
Thank you for this sweet bit of fluff. :)
XiaoXiao
Monday 30th May 2005 21:35
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks so much!  I'm glad that you liked it.
  Quote
Muggle Witch
Monday 30th May 2005 10:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 118

Beautiful
Oh, that was so sweet. Very well written. You have such a way with words.
XiaoXiao
Monday 30th May 2005 21:34
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!  
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 23rd April 2005 16:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Beautiful

W..WOW!@  Shocking Endind, not expecting It.  Awsome.  Perfect, I would love for there to be more, but I necesarily dosen't need it.  BRILLIANT, I'm lost for words.

Great Job, keep writing, and Plez write me back

levotatingT

XiaoXiao
Monday 30th May 2005 21:31
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!  I'm glad that you liked it so much.  It's definitely one of my favourite things I've ever written.
  Quote
Iris
Sunday 3rd October 2004 11:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

Beautiful
awwww

that was great!

  Quote
Iris
Sunday 3rd October 2004 11:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

Beautiful
awwww

that was great!

  Quote
Hannah
Tuesday 10th August 2004 13:02


Beautiful
Aw. I loved that. That was so sweet! Great job; you're an excellent writer.
XiaoXiao
Tuesday 10th August 2004 13:02
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks so much! I have another two fics at thefirelight.net, if you're interested! Again thank you for reviewing.
  Quote
z26
Friday 30th July 2004 12:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Beautiful
Very cute. I especially enjoyed the quidittch(?) part.
Thanks for writing!
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 12:40
Beautiful (Author Response)
Yeah, Ginny seems to me like the kind of girl who'd do whatever it takes to win. 6 brothers will do that to a girl!
  Quote
jedione
Friday 30th July 2004 10:22


Beautiful
What a nice little fic. I enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing.
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 10:22
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed.
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Friday 30th July 2004 08:19


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Beautiful
Very nice.
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 08:19
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Suky
Friday 30th July 2004 01:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Beautiful
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 01:13
Beautiful (Author Response)
back!
  Quote
Lady Chi
Friday 30th July 2004 00:55


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Beautiful
I think I've read an earlier version of this fic, and I have to say it only gets better with time, like a fine wine. Very nice idea. Very enjoyable. Good job.
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 00:55
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks. It is highly possible that you read an earlier version, but several site-assigned betas helped me improve it, especially MrIntel right here at PS!
  Quote
Jeconais
Thursday 29th July 2004 23:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Beautiful
Very nice fluff. Highly enjoyable.

Tim
XiaoXiao
Thursday 29th July 2004 23:57
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks. Fluff seems to be all I can write, so I'm glad you think I do it well!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Sunday 20th March
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004