Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Beautiful by XiaoXiao

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
gymnastgal19
Monday 21st January 2008 05:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Beautiful
He was looking for one abnormally tall...creature with snakelike red eyes.

nice description of voldemort lol
loved the ending
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 2nd September 2007 13:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Beautiful
funny, beautifull and cute. You just got to love it.
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Saturday 4th June 2005 15:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

Beautiful
Very sweet.  You summed it all up and still made it sound brilliant.  I'm going to see if you have anything else.
XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:06
Beautiful (Author Response)
I see you found Ginny's Revenge, too.   Thanks for the reviews, and for liking them enough to leave reviews in the first place!
  Quote
Delfino
Friday 3rd June 2005 17:12


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Beautiful
How cute!!
XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:05
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Astrid
Wednesday 1st June 2005 21:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Beautiful
I liked the series of moments that Harry stood watching her, and found her beautiful.
XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:05
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thank you.  This was my first fanfic ever, so I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 1st June 2005 10:29


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Beautiful
I may have already reviewed this, but that doesn't make this any less enjoyable.  It's an inspriing piece that fills out a life for Harry I hope he maintains. Well done and congrats. on being story of the week!
XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:05
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it so much.  I was honoured to get Story of the Week, because I know so many talented authors here on PS.
  Quote
00mina00
Tuesday 31st May 2005 16:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Beautiful

All together now.....Awwwwwww!!

 

XiaoXiao
Monday 6th June 2005 22:04
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
itsme07863
Monday 30th May 2005 20:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Beautiful
awww thats sooo sweet. beautiful.. :D 
XiaoXiao
Monday 30th May 2005 21:34
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!  
  Quote
cootiepatootie
Monday 30th May 2005 19:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Beautiful
Sweet. Just perfectly sweet. I like how Harry felt he wasn't entitled to look until he married her...so in character for him.
Thank you for this sweet bit of fluff. :)
XiaoXiao
Monday 30th May 2005 21:35
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks so much!  I'm glad that you liked it.
  Quote
Muggle Witch
Monday 30th May 2005 10:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 118

Beautiful
Oh, that was so sweet. Very well written. You have such a way with words.
XiaoXiao
Monday 30th May 2005 21:34
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!  
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 23rd April 2005 16:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Beautiful

W..WOW!@  Shocking Endind, not expecting It.  Awsome.  Perfect, I would love for there to be more, but I necesarily dosen't need it.  BRILLIANT, I'm lost for words.

Great Job, keep writing, and Plez write me back

levotatingT

XiaoXiao
Monday 30th May 2005 21:31
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks!  I'm glad that you liked it so much.  It's definitely one of my favourite things I've ever written.
  Quote
Iris
Sunday 3rd October 2004 11:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

Beautiful
awwww

that was great!

  Quote
Iris
Sunday 3rd October 2004 11:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

Beautiful
awwww

that was great!

  Quote
Hannah
Tuesday 10th August 2004 13:02


Beautiful
Aw. I loved that. That was so sweet! Great job; you're an excellent writer.
XiaoXiao
Tuesday 10th August 2004 13:02
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks so much! I have another two fics at thefirelight.net, if you're interested! Again thank you for reviewing.
  Quote
z26
Friday 30th July 2004 12:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Beautiful
Very cute. I especially enjoyed the quidittch(?) part.
Thanks for writing!
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 12:40
Beautiful (Author Response)
Yeah, Ginny seems to me like the kind of girl who'd do whatever it takes to win. 6 brothers will do that to a girl!
  Quote
jedione
Friday 30th July 2004 10:22


Beautiful
What a nice little fic. I enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing.
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 10:22
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed.
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Friday 30th July 2004 08:19


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Beautiful
Very nice.
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 08:19
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Suky
Friday 30th July 2004 01:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Beautiful
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 01:13
Beautiful (Author Response)
back!
  Quote
Lady Chi
Friday 30th July 2004 00:55


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Beautiful
I think I've read an earlier version of this fic, and I have to say it only gets better with time, like a fine wine. Very nice idea. Very enjoyable. Good job.
XiaoXiao
Friday 30th July 2004 00:55
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks. It is highly possible that you read an earlier version, but several site-assigned betas helped me improve it, especially MrIntel right here at PS!
  Quote
Jeconais
Thursday 29th July 2004 23:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Beautiful
Very nice fluff. Highly enjoyable.

Tim
XiaoXiao
Thursday 29th July 2004 23:57
Beautiful (Author Response)
Thanks. Fluff seems to be all I can write, so I'm glad you think I do it well!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004