Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Seven Deadly Gryffindors by Bistyboo1974

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Thursday 3rd January 2008 20:15

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Quite amusing!
Sunday 23rd July 2006 05:55

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
I was going through some things and came across this story. I just had to review again. It made me laugh so hard!! Great job!!
Ginny Clone
Saturday 8th October 2005 20:23

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Eeh! That was great! I knew one paragraph in that it was insipred by that charmed episode. In that, Prue was Pride, Leo Sloth, Piper Gluttony?, and Pheobe Lust, right? And all the extras were the others, I think. Anyway...I loved the story!
Sunday 26th June 2005 08:57

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Seven Deadly Gryffindors

This AWESOME!! I laughed soooo hard! Ha, ha, ha!! I can't tell you how funny this is!! I loved it! Great job!  Harry's comment at the end was perfect!!

Tuesday 9th November 2004 13:17

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
This was great!  I just wish Ron hadn't fallen asleep!

Sunday 3rd October 2004 22:58

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
 And that is all I have to say on the matter.
Wednesday 4th August 2004 11:57

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Very nice ficlet. Good job!
Saturday 31st July 2004 11:43

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
That was hilarious!!!!

Saturday 31st July 2004 09:18

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Too, too funny, Caroline.

"I'm positively sizzling, Harry," said Hermione, opening the top of her robes a bit more.

I almost fell out of my chair laughing when I read that line. Hermione as lust was perfect!

What a fun way to start my Saturday morning!

Saturday 31st July 2004 00:50

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Very well written and clever! Thanks for sharing it. I'm definitely going to check out your other stories.

It must have been hard to decide which sin to assign to Ron; I love the guy, but he's certainly been guilty of most of the seven at one time or another!
Friday 30th July 2004 23:49

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
This is great. I just love the idea of Hermione lusting after all the Gryffindor Boys. (If I was thirty years younger, I'd be lusting after all the Gryffindor boys, too! )

I love Harry as Gluttony. Makes up for all the times he lost his appetite in the books and in fan fiction. I think it would have been funny if he had started nibbling on Hermione's books and Hermione had started nibbling on him!

Keep up the good work!
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004