Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Seven Deadly Gryffindors by Bistyboo1974

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
majolie
Thursday 3rd January 2008 20:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Quite amusing!
  Quote
Delfino
Sunday 23rd July 2006 05:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
I was going through some things and came across this story. I just had to review again. It made me laugh so hard!! Great job!!
  Quote
Ginny Clone
Saturday 8th October 2005 20:23


Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Eeh! That was great! I knew one paragraph in that it was insipred by that charmed episode. In that, Prue was Pride, Leo Sloth, Piper Gluttony?, and Pheobe Lust, right? And all the extras were the others, I think. Anyway...I loved the story!
  Quote
Delfino
Sunday 26th June 2005 08:57


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Seven Deadly Gryffindors

This AWESOME!! I laughed soooo hard! Ha, ha, ha!! I can't tell you how funny this is!! I loved it! Great job!  Harry's comment at the end was perfect!!

  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 9th November 2004 13:17


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
This was great!  I just wish Ron hadn't fallen asleep!


  Quote
Pugpal
Sunday 3rd October 2004 22:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
 And that is all I have to say on the matter.
  Quote
jedione
Wednesday 4th August 2004 11:57


Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Very nice ficlet. Good job!
  Quote
evanescence2037
Saturday 31st July 2004 11:43


Seven Deadly Gryffindors
That was hilarious!!!!


Cheers!!!
  Quote
Aggiebell
Saturday 31st July 2004 09:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Too, too funny, Caroline.

"I'm positively sizzling, Harry," said Hermione, opening the top of her robes a bit more.

I almost fell out of my chair laughing when I read that line. Hermione as lust was perfect!

What a fun way to start my Saturday morning!


Julie
  Quote
jheaton
Saturday 31st July 2004 00:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
Very well written and clever! Thanks for sharing it. I'm definitely going to check out your other stories.

It must have been hard to decide which sin to assign to Ron; I love the guy, but he's certainly been guilty of most of the seven at one time or another!
  Quote
Jelsemium
Friday 30th July 2004 23:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Seven Deadly Gryffindors
This is great. I just love the idea of Hermione lusting after all the Gryffindor Boys. (If I was thirty years younger, I'd be lusting after all the Gryffindor boys, too! )

I love Harry as Gluttony. Makes up for all the times he lost his appetite in the books and in fan fiction. I think it would have been funny if he had started nibbling on Hermione's books and Hermione had started nibbling on him!

Keep up the good work!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004