Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Unbroken by Astarte

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
fireboltfx
Saturday 26th July 2008 00:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Administrata
i dont like the idea of alistar(the sorting hat) to place people into a house because it s needed
Astarte
Tuesday 19th August 2008 13:55
1: Administrata (Author Response)
The Sorting Hat agrees with you and so do I. It's one of those how-can-we-level-the-playing-field things that puts Muggles in a quandry all the time. Don't worry, she's not entirely misplaced in Ravenclaw, she's a bit of a boarderline case anyway between Ravenclaw and Gryffindor and would fit in both houses well, if her wheelchair could fit through the door of either to make Gryffindor an option. It has always been a plan to have Ginny involved in this story so there will be a Gryffindor touch
  Quote
Thorfinna
Monday 25th October 2004 07:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: Administrata

Poke poke

 

More please?

T

  Quote
Thorfinna
Wednesday 15th September 2004 11:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: Administrata

I really like the premise behind this fic and I'm eagerly anticipating its continuation.

of course I've been hoping, nudging, encouraging Astarte about quarterly for a year or so.

T

Astarte
Tuesday 7th December 2004 14:34
1: Administrata (Author Response)
I'm trying very hard to come back from maternity leave, if I can get the boxes to stop their falling on the baby's play area... one can only shout "wingardium leviosa" so many times before one must actually try to unpack and clean something between diapers and nursing. *sigh*
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004