Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Curtain Call by Chary

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

Sunday 25th November 2007 15:40


Curtain Call
poor sirius... so sad...
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 7th November 2007 14:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Curtain Call
?
  Quote
Jae
Monday 30th July 2007 09:49


Curtain Call
Interesting
  Quote
Bridge
Wednesday 16th August 2006 14:00


Curtain Call
WOAH. That was incredible, I loved every second, it has me in tears, which is bad because I'm at work.... The seagull thing killed me. And that after all that Sirius is lost again... that's so sad. You want a "happy" ending and you are brave enough to keep it from us. Honestly, this is one of the most beautiful one shots I've ever read... and that's saying something.
  Quote
abigfan
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 22:50


Curtain Call
hey kool story!

  Quote
Kinsfire
Tuesday 7th December 2004 21:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Curtain Call
So, since it was a one up, Sirius's hell is to experience that for all eternity, since they'll never allow anyone else to try.  She really screwed up on that one, since it was her words that made him think there was a way back.
Chary
Wednesday 8th December 2004 14:00
Curtain Call (Author Response)

I hadn't thought about that - I suppose she did a bit!   I like to think, though, that Sirius is a smart enough puppy that he'll eventually work it all out.  I don't see him there for an eternity at least.  Thanks for the review! 

  Quote
Katieay
Tuesday 17th August 2004 07:03


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Curtain Call
Oh wow. I've been completely blown away. Was Lily panicking because Sirius can now neither go on or go back? He's stuck there now, for an eternity? Did she only get one chance? There are so many unresolved things! Will you, perhaps, be writing more or are you going to leave the conclusion up to our imaginations?

I'm crying at work, by the way, and not many fics can make me do that.

Awesome, awesome one-shot

  Quote
Pineapple Queen
Sunday 15th August 2004 23:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Curtain Call
I already reviewed this at SQ, but I'd like to take this opportunity to again say how perfect this is. Great job! The second read-through made this even better.

-PQ
  Quote
EvieMarie
Sunday 15th August 2004 17:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 80

Curtain Call
Goodness... that was so touching and wonderful, but heart-breakingly sad as well. Will Sirius just keep repeating it until he realizes he can't go back? I really loved this - you've got amazing talent. You've gotten the characters perfectly - that's how I'd really expect Sirius to take his own death. He is the brooding type. This was really fantastic though, brilliant job. And btw, I'm so glad you updated "Beloved" - I think I reviewed it on Sugar Quill.
  Quote
Lady Chi
Sunday 15th August 2004 12:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Curtain Call
This is a very interesting story... very well written and good in the sense that it's unique. I enjoyed it very much. Bravo!
  Quote
ChaoticK
Sunday 15th August 2004 05:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Curtain Call
Absolutlely awesome! The images... the characters... so real. Thanks!
  Quote

Sunday 15th August 2004 00:51


Curtain Call
I can't wait to read more! Does Sirius really come back? Please let him come back!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004