Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Plant Food by Pooca

Showing 1 to 20 of 38 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
ionik27
Thursday 4th September 2008 14:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Plant Food
WOW... A wonderful story! couldn't stop laughing enough to get this review written! I liked the idea of harry trying to scare her (her face would be priceless, wouldn't it!), loved the plant ( I found out through your reviewers about andrew 2 - since the movie never reached so far as to Romania, unfortunately) and loved, most of all, the lovely kiss at the end! Thanks for sharing!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 29th March 2008 13:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Plant Food
hahaha that was a crazy plant... what was it???
I love the ending!!! did you write anymore?
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 13th November 2007 20:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Plant Food
haha this was cute!!! that was an interesting plant :p
hehe the ending was cute!
  Quote
Brownie
Wednesday 3rd October 2007 12:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Plant Food
Nice Little Shop reference...Audrey.
  Quote
Ashley06
Friday 30th December 2005 23:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

Plant Food
Oh my gosh that made me smile, and a fic that makes me smile is a good fic.
  Quote
amamama
Tuesday 23rd August 2005 03:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Plant Food
It's never so bad it ain't good for nothing, and this plant definitely had it's mission.  Professor Sprout ought to get detention, though.  Honestly.

  Quote
itsme07863
Sunday 3rd July 2005 12:09


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Plant Food
lol i loved that story also! great job. ur a wonderful writer!
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 14th May 2005 13:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Plant Food

I think the plant is a Krelbourne Trap, do I get house points?  Anyway that was an awsome story very good job, I loved how Harry kept moving the plant as Ginny went ot cut it, hillarious.

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 14th April 2005 09:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Plant Food
This is a really fun story.  I love the reference to Seymore in "The Little Shop of Horrors."  I'm glad Ginny got kissed at the end, though.  At least that made her detention and the subsequent difficulties worthwhile!
  Quote
Delani
Monday 11th April 2005 19:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Plant Food

Great bit, I must say.  I've reviewed for this before, but it hasn't lost any of its appeal!

Delani

  Quote
mary-v
Monday 11th April 2005 06:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Plant Food

Brilliant! Absolutely wonderful! I really love the idea of a posessed plant, and even more so- that kiss at the end! *sigh* It was so very Harry. I had a huge smile on my face by the end of this!

~Maria~

  Quote

Monday 21st February 2005 19:13


Plant Food
Audrey....
  Quote
Lioness_Vixen
Saturday 19th February 2005 08:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Plant Food
HaHa, Little Shop of Horrors, the Audrey 2, I love that movie.
  Quote
unople
Saturday 22nd January 2005 22:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Plant Food
lol, a plant? what a great way to get  and  together! A great read, thank you.
  Quote

Sunday 3rd October 2004 15:43


Plant Food
cool.
  Quote
Pineapple Queen
Saturday 2nd October 2004 21:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Plant Food
Your summary was utterly hilarious. It was, of course, what attracted me to this story. =)

Your work is really wonderful--you are a great writer. It was a very humorous story--I could just imagine the look on Sprout's face when the plant started to curse.

-Pineapple Queen
  Quote
Sadie
Wednesday 15th September 2004 20:08


Plant Food

"Little Shop, Little Shoppa Horrors  . . ."

AUDREY II!!

We're doing Little Shop at my theatre in a few weeks.  I never thought of putting it in this context, though.  interesting.

  Quote
Laura Laurent
Sunday 22nd August 2004 00:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Plant Food
This was wonderful!! I haven't read such gloriously good fluff in SO long!

You rock my socks!
  Quote
Delani
Friday 20th August 2004 22:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Plant Food
Aww, cute, and different. That plant scared the bajeezes out of me! I would NOT want to cross it's path without a wand. I don't know what the plant is called, but it reminds me of something from Jumangi...Bravo!

Delani
  Quote
Delylah
Friday 20th August 2004 14:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Plant Food
Hee! HP meets Little Shop of Horrors. I know the plant's name was Audrey II in the show, but don't remember if they said what kind it was. This was cute!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 38 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004