Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Time of Trials by Shalli

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
evanescence2037
Friday 27th August 2004 11:34


1: A New Resolution
I must say that this fic is one of the greatest I have yet read!!!!!!!!!
I love it and can not wait until you update(hoping that day is soon!!)!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Thursday 26th August 2004 17:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: A New Resolution
That was brilliant!! I love the flour bombs!! Hilarious! Post some more as soon as you can! This is brilliant!!
  Quote
nycegurl
Monday 23rd August 2004 12:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: A New Resolution
I really liked the first chapter of this story. It seems realistic and very good. It's also going to be a and story too right? Keep writing and update soon.
  Quote
sunsethill
Friday 20th August 2004 14:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: A New Resolution
Nice start. Harry's reaction in your story is more understated than in so many other stories, and actually closer to how I think JKR will write HBP. I did notice two sentences that seem to have an extra word left in them after editing.
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Friday 20th August 2004 11:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1: A New Resolution
Cool! The flour-filled balloon is awesome!!!!
  Quote
Teen Prodigy of Ravenclaw
Friday 20th August 2004 02:41


1: A New Resolution
No, you may NOT shut up now!!!
Update soon please!!!
Love your story,
,
-TPoR
  Quote
Harry/Ginnyfan4ever
Friday 20th August 2004 00:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

1: A New Resolution
Very nice. Only, I was wondering whether or not you'd actually update the story on ff.net, either.

+ = perfection

I love playing with these icon thingies...
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004