Register | Login

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Time of Trials by Shalli

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Friday 27th August 2004 07:34

1: A New Resolution
I must say that this fic is one of the greatest I have yet read!!!!!!!!!
I love it and can not wait until you update(hoping that day is soon!!)!!!!!!!!!!
Thursday 26th August 2004 13:30

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: A New Resolution
That was brilliant!! I love the flour bombs!! Hilarious! Post some more as soon as you can! This is brilliant!!
Monday 23rd August 2004 08:46

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: A New Resolution
I really liked the first chapter of this story. It seems realistic and very good. It's also going to be a and story too right? Keep writing and update soon.
Friday 20th August 2004 10:20

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: A New Resolution
Nice start. Harry's reaction in your story is more understated than in so many other stories, and actually closer to how I think JKR will write HBP. I did notice two sentences that seem to have an extra word left in them after editing.
Ima Quidditch Fan
Friday 20th August 2004 07:12

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1: A New Resolution
Cool! The flour-filled balloon is awesome!!!!
Teen Prodigy of Ravenclaw
Thursday 19th August 2004 22:41

1: A New Resolution
No, you may NOT shut up now!!!
Update soon please!!!
Love your story,
Thursday 19th August 2004 20:54

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

1: A New Resolution
Very nice. Only, I was wondering whether or not you'd actually update the story on, either.

+ = perfection

I love playing with these icon thingies...
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004