Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Sleepwalker by Audra Lachesis

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
pyromain
Monday 26th November 2007 07:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

3: A Comforting Touch
how sweet you just have to love the way harry feels about protecting ginny . He doesn't even know why.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Wednesday 29th November 2006 11:07


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

3: A Comforting Touch
I enjoyed the story...so was she dreaming? Great work.
  Quote
fndjngihehytiunrh
Sunday 14th August 2005 18:52


3: A Comforting Touch
Good job.
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 13th April 2005 14:36


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

3: A Comforting Touch

That was great.  You should seriously write asequel or more ch. so  tells  about her dream and maybe let it really happen.

Loved the story though, keep it up I'll be looking for more

levotatingT

  Quote
Skippydabeaver
Sunday 13th March 2005 17:55


3: A Comforting Touch
Coolies! I like. Very good fic. And the first fic with out typos tha I've read in a very long time. Go you! Ans it's a good plot line, a good story, and all aroun goodness. Feel special! I think I spelled something wrong. *looks shifty* I hope not. That would be bad.
  Quote
Narumi
Saturday 12th March 2005 21:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

3: A Comforting Touch
This was wonderful!! One of the best short and sweets...  You did a great job of balancing fluff and plot in this.
  Quote
Mariposa
Friday 11th March 2005 22:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

3: A Comforting Touch

Oooooooooo!

Loved your story! It was really sweet! But it just feels like the beginning of some H/G fluffy goodness. I could definitely see another couple chapters like what happens in the morning and how long will it take for them to get together. Anyways it looks like this is the end of this story and it was really good. I enjoyed it very much and keep up the good work! 

  Quote
tujunga
Friday 11th March 2005 10:59


3: A Comforting Touch

please please please by 1000

WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that was class

only bad thing was i wish it was longer

tujunga

p.s. i have read 1,000's of fics and hardly ever review so this shows you how good this fic was

  Quote
Kelleypen
Wednesday 9th March 2005 20:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

3: A Comforting Touch
No,  I want her to know it was real.  Will Harry remind her?
  Quote
DADAGinny
Wednesday 9th March 2005 07:19


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

3: A Comforting Touch
I love this story.  I simply love it!  I've seen it over on SIYE.  It is so sweet!!!!


  Quote
Musings
Saturday 26th February 2005 09:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

3: A Comforting Touch
This was just lovely, Audra!  I agree with obsidiana -- that they were able to comfort one another was wonderful.  Well done!
  Quote
irish gal
Tuesday 8th February 2005 17:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

3: A Comforting Touch
oh yeah, and i thought it was really sweet of to end up guarding the portrait hole so that  wouldn't get out...the open-endedness of this fic will drive me nuts tho, so please write a sequel or add more chapters to this!!!
  Quote
irish gal
Tuesday 8th February 2005 17:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

3: A Comforting Touch
there should be more to this...it seems like it only just started...
  Quote
Wild Magelet
Thursday 30th December 2004 03:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

3: A Comforting Touch
I really really like this fic. I think you expressed the emotions of the characters brilliantly and it's a fairly plausible scenario. I also actually like the fact that Ginny was asleep for their first kiss, as bizarre as that sounds, lol. I just think that Harry being Harry, he would find it easier to initially start something with someone (hopefully Ginny! :) if they were theoretically unlikely to openly reject him and were therefore more approachable. I truly hope that you write a sequel to this though, as I have to agree that I hate open-ended fics! Fantastic writing though.
  Quote
critmo
Saturday 25th December 2004 07:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

3: A Comforting Touch
Nicely written, but I don't like open ends. I want to KNOW!
  Quote
obsidiana
Tuesday 14th September 2004 15:24


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 126

3: A Comforting Touch

I really liked this fic....I love when they get to comfort and protect each other...

 

Obsidiana

  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004