Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Sun Also Rises by Rhymes With Orange

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 8th April 2008 14:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Sun Also Rises
nice chapter!
I can see harry getting that ring and thinking that it means that ginny doesnt want to see him anymore...
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 19th November 2007 16:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Sun Also Rises
i love this!!! I hope that harry gets that ring!!! I wonder what will happen when he touches it or something... or will he think that ginny is sending that to him because she gave up on him, and will never want to touch it... hmm.....

  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 23rd June 2007 08:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Sun Also Rises
please let hedwig find harry, he needs to get back to ginny or let her come to him. Only them both together can come threw this fase.
  Quote
ninkenate
Tuesday 8th February 2005 05:57


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

The Sun Also Rises
Oh my! I really hope there's another story coming. They are both so miserable. Is Ginny really going to move on in all parts of her life or is she going to wait for Harry?

In the first story, Harry thought for a moment that Ginny's love could save him. Could the charmed ring will be the answer? I hope he'll be back sooner rather than later.
Rhymes With Orange
Tuesday 8th February 2005 12:19
The Sun Also Rises (Author Response)

I fear that you have guessed my ending, and thereby shamed me into finally finishing up the half-finished chapter that resides, so shamefully, upon my hard drive.

Look for an update here in a few days.

  Quote
irish gal
Tuesday 1st February 2005 18:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

The Sun Also Rises
will there be more??? i hope so, i'd really like to see where this goes.
  Quote
Narumi
Saturday 4th September 2004 17:24


The Sun Also Rises
That was just heart-wrenching. I'd love to read a sequel. Keep writing, you're good. Do you also post at the Quill?
Rhymes With Orange
Saturday 4th September 2004 17:24
The Sun Also Rises (Author Response)
Thank you. Sequel is in the works.

With classes and everything, I really only have time for one fic site. So for now at least, I'm only posting here.
  Quote
Stormdelver
Sunday 29th August 2004 19:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

The Sun Also Rises
Wow- tragic and sad-with Harry and Ginny- to sad to stay this way so I am looking forward to more prose. Nice work- great emotions, fairly original and has the beginnings of a great story- May your muse keep whispering to you. Well done
  Quote
emily
Saturday 28th August 2004 00:22


The Sun Also Rises
I hope there is another sequel! This story is so sad
  Quote
Harry/Ginnyfan4ever
Friday 27th August 2004 16:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

The Sun Also Rises
Update soon. I hope this is at least a two-part story.
Rhymes With Orange
Friday 27th August 2004 16:10
The Sun Also Rises (Author Response)
This is part two of what's looking like a three-part story. Part three is in progress, but I've started classes again so I don't know how soon it will arrive.
  Quote
praesul femella
Thursday 26th August 2004 14:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

The Sun Also Rises
I want Hedwig to find Harry so he can see what Ginny's feeling!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004