Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Size Matters by Allie Kiwi

Showing 1 to 20 of 120 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next
sylvelle
Monday 13th August 2012 23:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Size Matters
That was fun, thanks
  Quote

Saturday 7th March 2009 08:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Size Matters
i thought snape was their DADA teacher? not potions master.
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Sunday 4th January 2009 16:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Size Matters
Seriously! I loved the bit about Snape docking points and everything! Nice touch!
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 16th February 2008 18:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Size Matters
Have not read Sib's story, but this was hilarious!
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Friday 25th January 2008 03:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Size Matters
So good. Nice one shot. Well written. 10/10.
  Quote
cash
Monday 3rd September 2007 21:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Size Matters
Nice side bit. Very nicely written and quite entertaining.
  Quote
PinGy
Tuesday 14th August 2007 16:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Size Matters
Size 7 would fit to Snape's shoes. Eventhough it's not good to underestimate your enemy..or in this case..overestimate?
  Quote
t-ravis
Friday 3rd August 2007 23:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Size Matters
this bit of the story was good and makes me want to read size does matter
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 13th July 2007 09:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Size Matters
wicked, really enjoyed it though.
  Quote
laxford
Monday 18th June 2007 16:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Size Matters
this is awesome! after reading this i just had to read the awakening power. All those girls swooning over harry... i have no chance...
  Quote
Ishi
Wednesday 16th May 2007 02:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Size Matters
Not to mention the size of his nose! *grins wickedly*. That's another version of that saying ^^. I love this, it's very in character and well written. Good on you.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 13th March 2007 14:25


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Size Matters
Hahahaha lol that was hysterical! The size of Snape's feet... probably smaller than my sister's! (who is a size six)

  Quote
eekii
Sunday 11th March 2007 17:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Size Matters
LOL!! That was awsome. Just idle chit-chat but still, way too funny!

Thankss
Ed.
  Quote
MorgainneMoriancumer
Sunday 19th November 2006 17:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 66

Size Matters
LOVE THE ENDING
  Quote
Hoss
Saturday 7th October 2006 09:46


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Size Matters
Dirty Dirty mind!!. Good fun thanks.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 19th September 2006 15:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Size Matters
Now why would the want to know the size of Snape's . . . That's just too disgusting
  Quote
crazyredhead
Friday 15th September 2006 21:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Size Matters
let me gusse snapes feet our small
  Quote
Eric Andrews
Friday 11th August 2006 06:38


Size Matters
Hilarious!!!!
  Quote
maria
Sunday 23rd July 2006 20:32


Size Matters

muy bueno!!! mas por favor!!!
  Quote
Hajra
Saturday 3rd June 2006 09:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

Size Matters
That was hilarious!! It reminds me of a conversation i had with my girlfriends..lol only we discussed hands too!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 120 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004