Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Size Matters by Allie Kiwi

Showing 1 to 20 of 120 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next
sylvelle
Monday 13th August 2012 23:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Size Matters
That was fun, thanks
  Quote

Saturday 7th March 2009 08:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Size Matters
i thought snape was their DADA teacher? not potions master.
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Sunday 4th January 2009 16:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Size Matters
Seriously! I loved the bit about Snape docking points and everything! Nice touch!
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 16th February 2008 18:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Size Matters
Have not read Sib's story, but this was hilarious!
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Friday 25th January 2008 03:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Size Matters
So good. Nice one shot. Well written. 10/10.
  Quote
cash
Monday 3rd September 2007 21:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Size Matters
Nice side bit. Very nicely written and quite entertaining.
  Quote
PinGy
Tuesday 14th August 2007 16:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Size Matters
Size 7 would fit to Snape's shoes. Eventhough it's not good to underestimate your enemy..or in this case..overestimate?
  Quote
t-ravis
Friday 3rd August 2007 23:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Size Matters
this bit of the story was good and makes me want to read size does matter
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 13th July 2007 09:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Size Matters
wicked, really enjoyed it though.
  Quote
laxford
Monday 18th June 2007 16:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Size Matters
this is awesome! after reading this i just had to read the awakening power. All those girls swooning over harry... i have no chance...
  Quote
Ishi
Wednesday 16th May 2007 02:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Size Matters
Not to mention the size of his nose! *grins wickedly*. That's another version of that saying ^^. I love this, it's very in character and well written. Good on you.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 13th March 2007 14:25


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Size Matters
Hahahaha lol that was hysterical! The size of Snape's feet... probably smaller than my sister's! (who is a size six)

  Quote
eekii
Sunday 11th March 2007 17:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Size Matters
LOL!! That was awsome. Just idle chit-chat but still, way too funny!

Thankss
Ed.
  Quote
MorgainneMoriancumer
Sunday 19th November 2006 17:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 66

Size Matters
LOVE THE ENDING
  Quote
Hoss
Saturday 7th October 2006 09:46


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Size Matters
Dirty Dirty mind!!. Good fun thanks.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 19th September 2006 15:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Size Matters
Now why would the want to know the size of Snape's . . . That's just too disgusting
  Quote
crazyredhead
Friday 15th September 2006 21:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Size Matters
let me gusse snapes feet our small
  Quote
Eric Andrews
Friday 11th August 2006 06:38


Size Matters
Hilarious!!!!
  Quote
maria
Sunday 23rd July 2006 20:32


Size Matters

muy bueno!!! mas por favor!!!
  Quote
Hajra
Saturday 3rd June 2006 09:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

Size Matters
That was hilarious!! It reminds me of a conversation i had with my girlfriends..lol only we discussed hands too!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 120 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004