Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Madness by Jeconais

Showing 1 to 20 of 99 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
Stephanie O
Sunday 15th April 2012 18:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Madness
Hilarious!!! I was, literally, lol w/ just about every paragraph! I really liked this crazy, taunting, irreverent Harry, and can't wait to see the sequel!
  Quote
Frenchie
Sunday 18th September 2011 10:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Madness
That was funny.
  Quote
Prof. McGonagall
Thursday 23rd June 2011 21:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Madness
Very cute and fun! Much more like what I was hoping to see in canon for the grand finale! Well done!
  Quote
Cirquedufreakfan
Wednesday 2nd February 2011 08:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Madness
'He touched My Ginny.' that sounds a little creepy and disturbing!
  Quote
Cirquedufreakfan
Thursday 13th January 2011 07:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Madness
siriusly is this yours? cuz it portraies harry as to much of a git haha
  Quote
RIP Voldemort
Wednesday 24th February 2010 09:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Madness
great story
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Friday 12th February 2010 15:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Madness
Hysterical! I love it, nice work
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Friday 12th February 2010 14:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Madness
Hysterical! I love it, nice work
  Quote
Dad
Saturday 6th June 2009 06:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 503

Madness
All this proves is that you can write in any style you want.
  Quote
aharkins
Monday 10th November 2008 14:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 178

Madness
I love the way you write. You always make me laugh. Thank you.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 12th September 2008 12:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Madness
ahhahaha i loved this! this was a really interesting way to dispose of voldiewart...
  Quote
arnab
Sunday 30th March 2008 02:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Madness
very nice.. i've read most of your work.. but this one's special..
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Tuesday 5th February 2008 22:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Madness
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 11th October 2007 11:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Madness
lol. I love this story!!! that was an ingenuis plan on harry's part! and then how harry proposed just like that :p
  Quote
oliversgal
Monday 30th July 2007 10:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Madness
I loved it. Really funny ROFL funny. can't wait to read your other one's
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Friday 8th June 2007 16:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Madness
Great! The way Harry keeps Tom Riddle off balance! It is also funny how he keeps thinking about Ginny's bra size! Great story ! I give it a Golden Snitch award
Cheers! T Fox
  Quote
chocoquills
Friday 5th January 2007 06:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Madness

OMG! On the floor...laughing!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 1st August 2006 14:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Madness
That was really good and hilarious! Love it!!
  Quote
Novera
Friday 30th June 2006 19:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Madness
FANTIST,
sorry i cant spell but it was great
  Quote

Saturday 27th May 2006 11:44


Madness
Plz finnish "This means war!" not finnishing it is pishing everyone off! we dont care if its not what happend in HBP its YOUR story we want so badly!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 99 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004