Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Madness by Jeconais

Showing 1 to 20 of 99 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
Stephanie O
Sunday 15th April 2012 22:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Madness
Hilarious!!! I was, literally, lol w/ just about every paragraph! I really liked this crazy, taunting, irreverent Harry, and can't wait to see the sequel!
  Quote
Frenchie
Sunday 18th September 2011 14:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Madness
That was funny.
  Quote
Prof. McGonagall
Friday 24th June 2011 01:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Madness
Very cute and fun! Much more like what I was hoping to see in canon for the grand finale! Well done!
  Quote
Cirquedufreakfan
Wednesday 2nd February 2011 13:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Madness
'He touched My Ginny.' that sounds a little creepy and disturbing!
  Quote
Cirquedufreakfan
Thursday 13th January 2011 12:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Madness
siriusly is this yours? cuz it portraies harry as to much of a git haha
  Quote
RIP Voldemort
Wednesday 24th February 2010 14:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Madness
great story
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Friday 12th February 2010 20:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Madness
Hysterical! I love it, nice work
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Friday 12th February 2010 19:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Madness
Hysterical! I love it, nice work
  Quote
Dad
Saturday 6th June 2009 10:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

Madness
All this proves is that you can write in any style you want.
  Quote
aharkins
Monday 10th November 2008 19:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

Madness
I love the way you write. You always make me laugh. Thank you.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 12th September 2008 16:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Madness
ahhahaha i loved this! this was a really interesting way to dispose of voldiewart...
  Quote
arnab
Sunday 30th March 2008 06:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Madness
very nice.. i've read most of your work.. but this one's special..
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Wednesday 6th February 2008 03:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Madness
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 11th October 2007 15:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Madness
lol. I love this story!!! that was an ingenuis plan on harry's part! and then how harry proposed just like that :p
  Quote
oliversgal
Monday 30th July 2007 14:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Madness
I loved it. Really funny ROFL funny. can't wait to read your other one's
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Friday 8th June 2007 20:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Madness
Great! The way Harry keeps Tom Riddle off balance! It is also funny how he keeps thinking about Ginny's bra size! Great story ! I give it a Golden Snitch award
Cheers! T Fox
  Quote
chocoquills
Friday 5th January 2007 11:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Madness

OMG! On the floor...laughing!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 1st August 2006 18:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Madness
That was really good and hilarious! Love it!!
  Quote
Novera
Friday 30th June 2006 23:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Madness
FANTIST,
sorry i cant spell but it was great
  Quote

Saturday 27th May 2006 15:44


Madness
Plz finnish "This means war!" not finnishing it is pishing everyone off! we dont care if its not what happend in HBP its YOUR story we want so badly!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 99 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004